KEC International Limited Gauteng Representative: Sherwin Chetty +27 11 018 4000 chettysb@kecrpg.com http://www.kecrpg.com

Khombanani Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Marten Spencer +27 11 975 0647 marten@tasseng.co.za

KLS Structural (Pty) ltd Western Cape Representative: Gerrit Steyn +27 21 948 0900 gerrit@kls.co.za http://www.kls.co.za

KRU Detailing CC Gauteng Representative: Johann Strauss +27 11 462 8296 johann@kru.co.za

Kwikspace Modular Buildings Ltd Gauteng Representative: Con de Villiers +27 11 617 8000 condevilliers@kwikspace.co.za http://www.kwikspace.co.za

Lakeshore Trading 102 cc KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Linky Delisile +27 31 706 3695 deli@lakeshore.co.za

Larsen & Toubro Limited Gauteng Representative: Nick van der Mescht +27 11 317 9218 nickv@lntecc.com http://www.lntecc.com

LB Pipes (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Gerald Blackburn +27 21 386 1923 gblackburn@groupfivepipe.co.za http://www.g5p.co.za

Lindapter International Representative: Louise Foster +44 (0) 1274 521444 lfoster@lindapter.com http://www.lindapter.com/

Louwill Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Juan Sliep +27 11 818 5186 Juan@louwill.co.za http://www.louwill.co.za/

Maccaferri SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Adriano Gilli 087 742 2710 Adriano.gilli@maccaferri.co.za http://www.maccaferri.co.za/

Macsteel Roofing Gauteng Representative: Lance Comber +27 11 878 7500 lance.comber@macroofing.co.za