Khombanani Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Marten Spencer +27 11 975 0647 marten@tasseng.co.za

KRU Detailing CC Gauteng Representative: Johann Strauss +27 11 462 8296 johann@kru.co.za

Kwikspace Modular Buildings Ltd Gauteng Representative: David van Zyl +27 11 617 8000 davidvz@kwikspace.co.za http://www.kwikspace.co.za

Lakeshore Trading 102 cc KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Linky Delisile +27 31 706 3695 deli@lakeshore.co.za

Lategan Bouwer Civil & Structural Engineers Gauteng Representative: Anton Van Dyk +27 17 634 4150 avandyk@latbou.co.za http://www.latbou.co.za/

Lindapter International Representative: Louise Foster +44 (0) 1274 521444 lfoster@lindapter.com http://www.lindapter.com/

Louwill Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Juan Sliep +27 11 818 5186 Juan@louwill.co.za http://www.louwill.co.za/

Maccaferri SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Adriano Gilli 087 742 2710 Adriano.gilli@maccaferri.co.za http://www.maccaferri.co.za/

Macsteel Roofing Gauteng Representative: Lance Comber +27 11 878 7500 lance.comber@macroofing.co.za

Macsteel Service Centres SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Granville Rolfe +27 11 871 4677 granville.rolfe@mactrading.co.za http://www.macsteel.co.za/

Macsteel Trading Cape Town Western Cape Representative: Maria Francis +27 21 950 5506 maria.francis@mactrading.co.za

Macsteel Trading Corporate Services Gauteng Representative: Granville Rolfe +27 11 871-4677 granville.rolfe@mactrading.co.za