Mazor Steel cc Western Cape Representative: Shlomo Mazor +27 21 556 1555 judy@mazor.co.za http://www.mazor.co.za/

McWade Productions Gauteng Representative: Marc Hindle +27 11 316 2262 march@mcwade.co.za http://www.mcwade.co.za

Mentis Sales Gauteng Representative: Dean Weil +27 11 255 3200 deanw@mentis.co.za http://www.mentis.co.za/

Metpress Gauteng Representative: Sagren Moodley +27 11 825 5334 sagren@metpress.co.za http://www.metpress.co.za

MiTek Industries South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Uwe Schluter +27 11 237 8700 marketing@mitek.co.za http://www.mii.com/southafrica

Mkhulu Electro Distribution Projects Gauteng Representative: Zola Hlatshwayo +27 11 814 4169 systems@mkhulu-edp.co.za

Mondo Cane cc Gauteng Representative: Rob Chalmers +27 21 852 2447 rob@mondocane.co.za http://www.mondocane.co.za/

MPW Steel Construction (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nic Tallarico +27 11 450 3380 nic@mpwtalmac.co.za http://www.mpwtalmac.co.za/

Murray & Roberts Power & Energy Gauteng Representative: Gordon Sneddon +27 11 372 8585 gordon.sneddon@murrob.com http://www.murrob.com

NAKO LBE Gauteng Representative: Nolan Pillay +27 12 665 3102 nolan.pillay@nakogroup.com http://www.nakogroup.com

Nancy Engineering Gauteng Representative: Ricardo Adriano +27 11 493 1585 nanceng@mweb.co.za

NASH Australia Representative: Ken Watson http://www.nash.asn.au