NASH New Zealand Gauteng Representative: Gordon Barratt http://www.nashnz.org.nz

NJR Steel Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Greg Mollett +27 11 477 5515 gmollett@njrsteel.co.za http://www.njrsteel.co.za/

NJW Engineering Services CC Gauteng Representative: Nick Van Deventer +27 12 541 3931 nick@njw.co.za

Ogilvie Engineering (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Allan Olive +27 31 736 1643 allan@ogilvieengineering.co.za

Ohlhorst Africa LBS (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Sergio Ferreira +27 12 327 2411 info@ohlhorst.co.za http://www.ohlhorst.co.za

Peddinghaus Corporation of South Africa Representative: Miranda Dutour +1 815 937 3800 miranda-dutour@peddinghaus.com http://www.peddinghaus.com/

Pfisterer KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Geoff Myburgh +27 33 397 5409 geoff.myburgh@pfisterer.co.za http://www.pfisterer.co.za

Pholaco (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: Neil Louw +27 21 577 2601 neil@pholaco.com http://www.pholaco.com

Pollock Williams James & Partners cc Gauteng Representative: Tim James +27 11 679 2282 pwp@iafrica.com

Powerpro Technologies & Training Facility Gauteng Representative: Ernest Coetzee +27 11 739 4200 ernest@powerpro.co.za http://www.powerpro-training.com

Preformed Line Products KwaZulu-Natal Representative: John Buyers +27 33 397 5800 johnb@preformedsa.co.za http://www.preformedsa.co.za

Pretoria Institute for Architecture Gauteng Representative: Mauneen Van Wyk +27 12 341 3204 admin.pia@saia.org.za http://www.saia.org.za