Saint Gobain Construction Products South Africa (Pty) Ltd Isover Division (SAMCRA Representative) Gauteng Representative: Bernard Asquith +27 12 657 2800 bernard.asquith@saint-gobain.com http://www.isover.co.za

Saint-Gobain Gyproc SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Atisha Gopichund-Lutchman +27 12 657 2800 Atisha.Gopichund-Lutchman@saint-gobain.com http://www.gyproc.co.za

Saint-Gobain Isover Gauteng Representative: Atisha.Gopichund-Lutchman +27 12 657 2800 Atisha.Gopichund-Lutchman@saint-gobain.com http://www.isover.co.za

SBS Water Systems (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Hlengiwe Matiwane +27 31 716 1820 hlengiwe@sbsmarketing.co.za http://www.sbsgroup.co.za/

SDN Drawing Services CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Sagren Govender +27 31 464 8186 sdndrawings@gmail.com

SE Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: David J Essey +27 11 953 4584 sesteel@icon.co.za

Sectional Poles (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Phil M Koen +27 12 348 8660 pkoen@sectionalpoles.co.za http://www.sectionalpoles.co.za/

SGS Metlab (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Jacoline Botha +27 11 917 5173 jacoline.botha@sgs.com

Shospec (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Bjorn Kahler +27 33 386 0100 bjorn@shospec.co.za http://www.shospec.co.za

Sicame South Africa Gauteng Representative: Jean-Luc Lagarde +27 21 511 8267 jll@iafrica.com

Simmers and Jack (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Daniel Watson +27 11 706 6552 daniel.w@simmers.co.za http://www.simmers.co.za