Robor (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Glen Nolan +27 11 971 1600 glenn@robor.co.za http://www.robor.co.za/

Roofline (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Terry Thorp +27 11 900 3250 tthorp@roofline.co.za http://www.roofline.co.za

Roytec Global (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Bruce Martinson +27 11 608 0000 bjorn.leistner@roytec.co.za http://www.roytec.co.za/

Rufco Engineering Free State Representative: Gandeloro Ruffini +27 53 313 1651 info@rufco.co.za http://www.rufco.co.za/

SAFAL Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Sally Stromnes/Raghu Ranghuram +27 11 944 6800/31 782 5569 sally.stromnes@safalgroup.com http://www.safalgroup.com

Safintra South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Rainer Straussner 0861 723 542 rainer.straussner@safalgroup.com http://www.safintra.co.za

Saint Gobain Construction Products South Africa (Pty) Ltd Isover Division (SAMCRA Representative) Gauteng Representative: Bernard Asquith +27 12 657 2800 bernard.asquith@saint-gobain.com http://www.isover.co.za

Saint-Gobain Gyproc SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Atisha Gopichund-Lutchman +27 12 657 2800 Atisha.Gopichund-Lutchman@saint-gobain.com http://www.gyproc.co.za

Saint-Gobain Isover Gauteng Representative: Atisha.Gopichund-Lutchman +27 12 657 2800 Atisha.Gopichund-Lutchman@saint-gobain.com http://www.isover.co.za

SBS Water Systems (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Hlengiwe Matiwane +27 31 716 1820 hlengiwe@sbsmarketing.co.za http://www.sbsgroup.co.za/

SDN Drawing Services CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Sagren Govender +27 31 464 8186 sdndrawings@gmail.com