Stag Homes CC Western Cape Representative: John Schooling +27 21 794 0904 johns@stagprop.com http://www.stagprop.com

Standard Bank Gauteng Representative: Johann Strydom +27 11 631 5977 Johanjj.strydom@standardbank.co.za

Steel Band Construction cc Gauteng Representative: Steven Smit +27 11 425 4569 steelband@icon.co.za http://www.steelbandconstruction.co.za/

Steel Framing Alliance (USA) Representative: Mark Nowak http://www.steelframingalliance.com

Steel Services and Allied Industries Mpumalanga Representative: Lawrence Bartlett +27 18 788 6652/3 lawrenceb@steelservices.co.za http://www.steelservices.co.za/

Steelkon Projects KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Konrad Karcz (082) 971-5916 konrad@steelkon.co.za http://www.steelkon.co.za

Stewarts & Lloyds Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Mandy de Lange +27 11 553 8500 mandyd@sltrading.co.za http://www.stewartsandlloyds.co.za/

Structa Technology Gauteng Representative: Hercules Rossouw +27 16 362 9100 hercules@structa.co.za http://www.structa.co.za

Swasap (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Derek Anderson +27 11 873 6666 derek@swasap.com http://www.swasap.co.za/

Tass Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Tim Tasioulas +27 11 975 0647 tim@tasseng.co.za http://www.tass.co.za/

Tate & Nicholson A division of Southey Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Martin Bakker +27 11 464 0910 mbakker@tn.co.za http://www.southey.co.za

Tel-Screw Products Gauteng Representative: Ronald Teleng +27 11 917 9710 ronnieteleng@me.com http://www.telscrew.co.za