Sectional Poles (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Phil M Koen +27 12 348 8660 pkoen@sectionalpoles.co.za http://www.sectionalpoles.co.za/

SGS Metlab (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Jacoline Botha +27 11 917 5173 jacoline.botha@sgs.com

Shospec (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Bjorn Kahler +27 33 386 0100 bjorn@shospec.co.za http://www.shospec.co.za

Sicame South Africa Gauteng Representative: Jean-Luc Lagarde +27 21 511 8267 jll@iafrica.com

Simmers and Jack (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Daniel Watson +27 11 706 6552 daniel.w@simmers.co.za http://www.simmers.co.za

Siteform Roofing and Framing Free State Representative: Johan Fourie +27 51 451 2166 info@siteform.co.za http://www.siteform.co.za

Siyazama Professional Management Services Gauteng Representative: Enrica Furlan +27 11 814 4169 info@siyazama-training.co.za

SMC Africa Gauteng Representative: Andrew Dewar +27 82 491 2717 andrew@smcafrica.com http://www.smcafrica.com

SMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: John Anderson +27 21 417 2900 john.anderson@smec.com http://www.smec.com/

SMEI Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Sandy Pratt +27 11 914 4101 afpratt@smei.co.za http://www.smei.co.za/

Southey Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Viloshini Pillay +27 11 579 4600 vpillay@southey.co.za http://www.southeycontracting.co.za/

SpanAfrica Steel Structures (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: James Pinnell +27 33 346 2555 jamesp@spanafrica.co.za