SpanAfrica Steel Structures (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: James Pinnell +27 33 346 2555 jamesp@spanafrica.co.za

Spiral Engineering cc Gauteng Representative: Colin Kirkland +27 11 474 9119 colin@spiralengineering.co.za http://www.spiralengineering.co.za/

SSAB SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Raymond Rautenbach +27 11 724 5046 Raymond.Rautenbach@ssab.com http://www.ssab.com/

Stag Homes CC Western Cape Representative: John Schooling +27 21 794 0904 johns@stagprop.com http://www.stagprop.com

Standard Bank Gauteng Representative: Johann Strydom +27 11 631 5977 Johanjj.strydom@standardbank.co.za

Steel Band Construction cc Gauteng Representative: Steven Smit +27 11 425 4569 steelband@icon.co.za http://www.steelbandconstruction.co.za/

Steel Frame Developments Gauteng Representative: Ryan Minietti +27 83 296 3078 ryan@steelfd.co.za http://www.steelfd.co.za

Steel Framing Alliance (USA) Representative: Mark Nowak http://www.steelframingalliance.com

Steel Services and Allied Industries Mpumalanga Representative: Lawrence Bartlett +27 18 788 6652/3 lawrenceb@steelservices.co.za http://www.steelservices.co.za/

Steelkon Projects KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Konrad Karcz (082) 971-5916 konrad@steelkon.co.za http://www.steelkon.co.za

Stewarts & Lloyds Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Mandy de Lange +27 11 553 8500 mandyd@sltrading.co.za http://www.stewartsandlloyds.co.za/

Structa Technology Gauteng Representative: Hercules Rossouw +27 16 362 9100 hercules@structa.co.za http://www.structa.co.za