Tass Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Tim Tasioulas +27 11 975 0647 tim@tasseng.co.za http://www.tass.co.za/

Tate & Nicholson A division of Southey Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Martin Bakker +27 11 464 0910 mbakker@tn.co.za http://www.southey.co.za

Tel-Screw Products Gauteng Representative: Ronald Teleng +27 11 917 9710 ronnieteleng@me.com http://www.telscrew.co.za

Tenova TAKRAF Africa Gauteng Representative: Leon Olwage +27 11 201 2542 Leon.Olwage@tenova.com http://www.takraf.com/

TESMEC SA Representative: Simone Fiorini +27 11 397 2386 info@tesmecsa.co.za http://www.tesmecsa.co.za

Tetra Con (Pty) Ltd North West Representative: Kappie Kleinsmit +27 14 538 0050 kappie@tetracon.co.za

The Aluminium Federation of South Africa Gauteng Representative: Mark Krieg +27 11 455 5553 markk@afsa.org.za http://www.afsa.org.za

Thero Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Olga Mlaudzi +27 11 524 0536 info@theroserv.co.za http://www.theroserv.co.za

Timrite (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Deon Kruger +27 11 475 1600 d.kruger@timrite.co.za http://www.timrite.co.za/

Top Plan Western Cape Representative: Sarel Oberholzer +27 21 903 3189 info@topplan.co.za http://www.topplan.co.za

Trans-Design Gauteng Representative: Robin Page +27 83 254 6598 robin@trans-design.co.za

Transcape Steels (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: James van Rooyen +27 21 534 3211 jamesvr@transcape.co.za http://www.transcapesteels.co.za/