Tudor Engineering & Draughting cc Gauteng Representative: Braam Beukes +27 11 914 5163 tudora@mweb.co.za

TW Profile Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Leon Coetzee +27 894 3031 leonc@twprofile.co.za http://www.twprofile.co.za

Uitenhage Super Steel cc Eastern Cape Representative: Ginkel Venter +27 41 922 8060 ginkel@uss.co.za

UNICA Iron & Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Ravin Singh +27 12 719 9736 ravin@unica.co.za http://www.unica.co.za

Union Structural Engineering Works Western Cape Representative: Mike N Papanicolaou +27 21 534 2251 michael@unionsteel.co.za http://www.unionsteel.co.za

Unispan Manufacturing Gauteng Representative: Thomas Spykerman +27 11 462 8965 thomass@unispan.co.za http://www.uni-span.co.za/

University of Cape Town Dept of Civil Engineering Western Cape Representative: Sebastian Skatulla +27 21 650 2595 sebastian.skatulla@uct.ac.za

University of Pretoria Faculty of Engineering Gauteng Representative: Riaan Jansen +27 12 420 4111 riaan.jansen@up.ac.za

University of the Witwatersrand School of Mechanical Engineering Gauteng Representative: Terrance Frangakis +27 11 717 7333 terrance.frangakis@wits.ac.za

Urethane Moulded Products (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Trevor Carolin +27 11 452 1000 trevor@ump.co.za http://www.ump.co.za

Vital Engineering & Angus Mcleod (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Glen Pringle +27 11 898 8500 glen@gratings.co.za http://www.gratings.co.za/

Viva Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Collen Gibbs +27 11 392 3926 colleng@vivaeng.co.za http://vivaeng.co.za