ARB Electrical Wholesalers KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Pauline Seaman +27 31 910 0201 paulines@arb.co.za http://www.arb.co.za

Arcelor Mittal SA Seamless Tube Division Gauteng Representative: Nigo Dladla +27 16 450 4070 nigo.dladla@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittal.com

Arcelor Mittal South Africa (ASTPM and STEASA Representative) Gauteng Representative: Hannes Basson +27 16 889 3419 hannes.basson@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittalsa.com

ArcelorMittal South Africa (SAISC Representative) Gauteng Representative: Mohamed Adam +27 16 889 9111 Mohamed.Adam@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittal.com/

ArcelorMittal South Africa (SAMCRA Representative) Gauteng Representative: Jan Kotze +27 16 889 9111 jan.kotze@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittal.com

ArcelorMittal South Africa (SASFA Membership Contact) Gauteng Representative: Melvin Hickers +27 16 889 4046 Melvin.hickers@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittal.com

Armco Superlite (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Anthonie de Wit +27 11 974 8511 dewit.anthonie@armco.co.za http://www.armco.co.za/

Arup (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Kimon Comninos +27 11 218 7739 kimon.comninos@arup.com http://www.arup.com/

Ash & Lacy South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Dion Marsh +27 11 792 9283 dion.marsh@ashandlacy.com

Augusta Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nico Erasmus/ Paul Bowman +27 11 914 4628 nico@augustasteel.co.za http://www.augustasteel.co.za/

Aurecon South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: OJ Ajayi +27 11 305 0300 OJ.Ajayi@aurecongroup.com http://www.aurecongroup.com/

AV Light Steel Gauteng Representative: Vincent Bender +27 79 954 1374 vincent@avlightsteel.co.za http://avlightsteel.co.za