Aveng Trident Steel A division of Aveng Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Eileen Pretorius +27 11 861 7102 eileen.pretorius@trident.co.za http://www.avengtridentsteel.co.za/

Aveng Trident Steel Tube Division Gauteng Representative: Peter Curr +27 11 389 8752 peter.curr@trident.co.za http://www.avengsteel.com

Avlock International Gauteng Representative: Tommy Holmes +27 11 748 7000 tommy@avlock.co.za http://www.avlock.co.za

B & T Steel Mpumalanga Representative: Bryan Wilken +27 13 665 1914 marketing@btsteel.co.za http://www.btsteel.co.za/

Babcock Ntuthuko Powerlines Gauteng Representative: Gary Whalley +27 11 739 8240 gary.whalley@babcock.co.za http://www.babcock.co.za

Bakhusele Business Solutions (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Edwin Mkhabela +27 13 755 4480 edwin@bakhusele.co.za http://www.bakhusele.co.za

Bakhusele Business Solutions (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Edwin Mkhabela +27 13 755 4480 edwin@bakhusele.co.za http://www.bakhusele.co.za

Barnes Tubing Industries (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Andy Smith +27 11 923 7340 andy@barnestubing.co.za http://www.barnestubing.co.za

Bentley Systems South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Tennyson Maimbo +27 11 253 3016 tennyson.maimbo@bentley.com http://www.bentley.com/

Betterect (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nicolette Skjoldhammer +27 11 762 5203 nicolette@betterect.co.za http://www.betterect.co.za/

Bigen Africa Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Daneel Strydom +27 12 842 8840 daneel.strydom@bigenafrica.com http://www.bigenafrica.com/

Blue Bear Detailing Projects Gauteng Representative: Blue Bear Detailing Projects +27 72 038 7870/ +27 83 296 7408 barry@bluebeargroup.com