Bigen Africa Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Daneel Strydom +27 12 842 8840 daneel.strydom@bigenafrica.com http://www.bigenafrica.com/

Blue Bear Detailing Projects Gauteng Representative: Blue Bear Detailing Projects +27 72 038 7870/ +27 83 296 7408 barry@bluebeargroup.com

BSi Steel (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Keith Whiting +27 11 861 7611 keith.whiting@bsisteel.com http://www.bsisteel.com/

Bulkcon CC Mpumalanga Representative: Desmond Enslin +27 17 811 7520 desmond@bulkcon.co.za http://www.bulkcon.co.za/

By Design Consulting Engineers Western Cape Representative: Barend Oosthuizen +27 83 287 1995 barend@bydesign.org.za http://www.bydesign.org.za/

By Design Consulting Engineers Western Cape Representative: Barend Oosthuizen +27 83 287 1995 barend@bydesign.org.za http://www.bydesign.org.za/

C-Plan Structural Engineers (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Cassie Grobler +27 11 472 4476 kc@cplan.co.za http://www.cplan.co.za

C. Steinweg Bridge Gauteng Representative: Willem Fourie +27 11 625 3000 Willem.Fourie@za.steinweg.com

Cadcon (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Richard Butler +27 12 664 6140 richbutler@cadcon.co.za http://www.cadcon.co.za/

Cadex Systems SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: John Swallow +27 11 463 1857 johnswallow@cadexsa.com http://www.cadexsa.com/

Cape Gate Gauteng Representative: Martin Friedman +27 16 980 2121 friedmnm@capegate.co.za http://www.capegate.co.za/

Capital Star Steel SA Gauteng Representative: Pierre Willemse +27 12 347 5595 pwillemse@capitalstarsteel.co.za http://www.capitalstarsteel.co.za/