Cape Gate Gauteng Representative: Martin Friedman +27 16 980 2121 friedmnm@capegate.co.za http://www.capegate.co.za/

Capital Star Steel SA Gauteng Representative: Pierre Willemse +27 12 347 5595 pwillemse@capitalstarsteel.co.za http://www.capitalstarsteel.co.za/

Central Welding Works Gauteng Representative: Stephen Horwitz +27 12 327 1718 stephen@cwwpta.co.za http://cwwpta.co.za/

Chartwell Roofing (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Mike Read +27 83 625 1557 mike@chartwellroofing.co.za http://www.chartwellroofing.co.za

Churchyard & Umpleby KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Keith Ball +27 31 701 0587 keith@candu.co.za http://www.candu.co.za

CIS Engineering Gauteng Representative: Christo Marais +27 16 422 0082 christo@cisengineering.co.za http://www.cisengineering.co.za

Clearspan Structures (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Jeff Montjoie +27 11 823 2402 jmo@clearspan.co.za http://www.clearspan.co.za/

Columbus Stainless (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Lucien Matthews +27 13 247 2805 matthews.lucien@columbus.co.za http://www.columbus.co.za/

Consolidated Power Projects Gauteng Representative: Mduduzi Mabaso +27 11 805 4281 Mduduzi.Mabaso@concogrp.com http://www.conco.co.za

Consultaurie Design (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Mark Phillips +27 11 234 6787 mark@ctauri.com

Container Consumables & Industrial Supplies KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Leslie Sivasunker +27 32 533 2266 lez@containerconsumables.co.za

Corrosion Institute of Southern Africa Gauteng Representative: Donovan Slade +27 10 224 0761 president@corrisa.org.za http://www.corrisa.org.za/