Cullin Africa Gauteng Representative: Krish Chetty +27 11 848 1400 krish@cullin.co.za http://www.cullin.co.za

Da Costa Construction Welding cc Mpumalanga Representative: Tobie Oosthuizen +27 17 647 1130 tobie@dcconstruction.co.za

DAVGO CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Bryce Goss 031 765 2994 bryce@davgo.co.za http://www.davgo.co.za

Delca Systems (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Dr Mercy Mafara +27 31 266 5900 info@delca.co.za http://www.delca.co.za

Dezzo Roofing (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Brandon Harding +27 87 057 8550 brandon@dezzoroofing.co.za http://www.dezzoroofing.co.za

DMV Richards Bay (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Le Roux Fourie +27 35 789 1828 admin@dmvrb.co.za

Doublejack Construction (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Jason Knight +27 11 828 3453 jason@doublejack.co.za

Down Low Construction & Projects 56 CC Gauteng Representative: Vincent Kanyongolo +27 12 332 5898 vincent@dyambyini.co.za http://www.dyambwini.co.za

DRA Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Ryan Males +27 11 086 2325 ryan.males@DRAglobal.com http://www.draglobal.com/

Dram Industrial Painting Contractors Gauteng Representative: Martin Gossayn +27 11 660 7594 admin@dram.co.za http://www.dram.co.za/

Dyambwini Construction & Project Solutions Gauteng Representative: Vincent Kanyongolo +27 12 332 5898 vincent@dyambyini.co.za http://www.dyambwini.co.za

E4 Construction (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: David Welsh +27 82 688 9988 david@e4construction.com http://www.e4construction.com