E4 Construction (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: David Welsh +27 82 688 9988 david@e4construction.com http://www.e4construction.com

EBM Gauteng Representative: Roger Martin +27 11 2880000 roger@ebm.co.za http://www.ebm.co.za

EDS Engineering Design Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Hergen Fekken +27 12 991 1205 hergen@edseng.co.za http://www.edseng.co.za/

Energy Fabrication (Pty) Ltd t/a Genrec Engineering Gauteng Representative: Sicelo Buthelezi +27 11 876 2309 sicelo.buthelezi@genrec.co.za http://www.genreceng.co.za/

Ferro Eleganza (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Chris Narbonese +27 12 803 8035 admin@ferroe.co.za http://www.ferroe.co.za/

Ficep SpA Representative: Nick Blackwell +39 0332 876 111 nick.blackwell@ficep.it http://www.ficepgroup.com/

First Cut (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Steve Van Wyk +27 11 614 1112 stevev@firstcut.co.za http://www.firstcut.co.za/

Fluor South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Collin Morris +27 11 519 6000 collin.morris@fluor.com http://www.fluor.com/

Four Tops Engineering Service CC Gauteng Representative: Nyameko Ntsulumbana +27 72 229 9128 fourtopseng@vodamail.co.za

Framecad Gauteng Representative: Sello Tlhotlhalemajoe +27 11 064 5759 SelloT@framecad.com http://www.framecad.com

Futurecon Gauteng Representative: Gerrit Burger +27 82 826 0948 gerrit@futurecon.co.za

Garsin Engineering Gauteng Representative: Walter Novelli +27 11 828 9732 walter@garsin.co.za http://www.garsin.co.za/