The ASTPM and STEASA are sub-associations of the SAISC and their membership consist of:

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/saisca/wp-content/themes/construction-child/taxonomy-member_category.php on line 37

Arcelor Mittal SA Seamless Tube Division Gauteng Representative: Roche Bester/ Nigo Dladla +27 16 450 4220 roche.bester@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittal.com

Arcelor Mittal South Africa (ASTPM and STEASA Representative) Gauteng Representative: Hannes Basson +27 16 889 3419 hannes.basson@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittalsa.com

Augusta Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nico Erasmus +27 11 914 4628 nico@augustasteel.co.za http://www.augustasteel.co.za/

Aveng Trident Steel Tube Division Gauteng Representative: Peter Curr +27 11 389 8752 peter.curr@trident.co.za http://www.avengsteel.com

Barnes Tubing Industries (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Andy Smith +27 11 923 7340 andy@barnestubing.co.za http://www.barnestubing.co.za

Garsin Engineering Gauteng Representative: Walter Novelli +27 11 828 9732 walter@garsin.co.za http://www.garsin.co.za/

Group Five Pipe Gauteng Representative: Gerald Blackburn +27 21 386 1923 gblackburn@groupfivepipe.co.za http://www.g5p.co.za

Hall Longmore (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Kenny Van Rooyen +27 11 874 7300 kenny.vanrooyen@hall-longmore.co.za http://www.hall-longmore.co.za

Honingcraft (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Gerhard Hauptfleisch +27 11 824 5320 gerhard@honingcraft.co.za http://www.honingcraft.co.za

Macsteel Tube and Pipe (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Werner Petrick +27 11 897 2100 werner.petrick@mactube.co.za http://www.macsteel.co.za

New Concept Mining Gauteng Representative: Charles Hart/ Morne Smuts +27 11 494 6000 charlesh@ncm.co.za http://www.ncm.co.za

Pro Roof Steel Merchants (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Peter Potgieter +27 16 450 5800 peter@proroof.co.za http://www.proroof.co.za