AECOM SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Lara Lombard +27 12 421 3832 lara.lombard@aecom.com http://www.aecom.co.za/

Almec Manufacturing cc Gauteng Representative: Joan Basson +27 18 469 3202 joanalmec@gds.co.za http://www.almecmanufacturing.co.za/

Amanzi Storage Solutions (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Duane Ramos +27 11 493 1197 duane@amanziss.co.za

AQUADAM (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Willie Palm +27 12 810 0940 willie@aquadam.co.za http://www.aquadam.co.za/

Augusta Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nico Erasmus +27 11 914 4628 nico@augustasteel.co.za http://www.augustasteel.co.za/

B & T Steel Mpumalanga Representative: Bryan Wilken +27 13 665 1914 marketing@btsteel.co.za http://www.btsteel.co.za/

Cadex Systems SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: John Swallow +27 11 463 1857 johnswallow@cadexsa.com http://www.cadexsa.com/

Capital Star Steel SA Gauteng Representative: Pierre Willemse +27 12 347 5595 pwillemse@capitalstarsteel.co.za http://www.capitalstarsteel.co.za/

Churchyard & Umpleby KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Keith Ball +27 31 701 0587 keith@candu.co.za http://www.candu.co.za

Energy Fabrication (Pty) Ltd t/a Genrec Engineering Gauteng Representative: Sicelo Buthelezi +27 11 876 2309 sicelo.buthelezi@genrec.co.za http://www.genreceng.co.za/

Ficep SpA Representative: Nick Blackwell +39 0332 876 111 nick.blackwell@ficep.it http://www.ficepgroup.com/

George Stott & Co (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Johan Venter +27 11 474 9150 johanv@geostott.co.za http://www.geostott.co.za/