GPM Services Mpumalanga Representative: Wessel Venter +27 71 697 5802/ 82 452 9306 wessel@gpms.co.za http://www.gpms.co.za/

Grating World (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Dean Charsley +27 11 452 1150 dean@styria.co.za http://www.gratingworld.co.za/

Imbabala Contractors Gauteng Representative: Michael Mamotte +27 11 902 2952 mikem@imbacontra.co.za http://www.imbacontra.co.za/

Impact Engineering CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Douglas Nidd +27 32 947 1054 impact@saol.com http://www.impacteng.co.za

Lindapter International Representative: Louise Foster +44 (0) 1274 521444 lfoster@lindapter.com http://www.lindapter.com/

Maccaferri SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Adriano Gilli 087 742 2710 Adriano.gilli@maccaferri.co.za http://www.maccaferri.co.za/

Macsteel Service Centres SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Granville Rolfe +27 11 871 4677 granville.rolfe@mactrading.co.za http://www.macsteel.co.za/

Macsteel Trading Corporate Services Gauteng Representative: Granville Rolfe +27 11 871-4677 granville.rolfe@mactrading.co.za

Macsteel Tube and Pipe Gauteng Representative: Werner Petrick +27 11 897 2100 werner.petrick@macsteel.co.za

Macsteel VRN Gauteng Representative: Jimmy Muir +27 11 861 5200 jimmy.muir@vrn.co.za http://www.vrnsteel.co.za/

Mentis Sales Gauteng Representative: Dean Weil +27 11 255 3200 deanw@mentis.co.za http://www.mentis.co.za/

NJR Steel Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Greg Mollett +27 11 477 5515 gmollett@njrsteel.co.za http://www.njrsteel.co.za/