Peddinghaus Corporation of South Africa Representative: Miranda Dutour +1 815 937 3800 miranda-dutour@peddinghaus.com http://www.peddinghaus.com/

Project Materials Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Neil Myburgh +27 11 465 4247 or +27 79 898 2086 neil.myburgh@pmpiping.com

Robor (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Glen Nolan +27 11 971 1600 glenn@robor.co.za http://www.robor.co.za/

Rufco Engineering Free State Representative: Gandeloro Ruffini +27 53 313 1651 info@rufco.co.za http://www.rufco.co.za/

SBS Water Systems (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Hlengiwe Matiwane +27 31 716 1820 hlengiwe@sbsmarketing.co.za http://www.sbsgroup.co.za/

Sectional Poles (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Phil M Koen +27 12 348 8660 pkoen@sectionalpoles.co.za http://www.sectionalpoles.co.za/

Southey Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Viloshini Pillay +27 11 579 4600 vpillay@southey.co.za http://www.southeycontracting.co.za/

SpanAfrica Steel Structures (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: James Pinnell +27 33 346 2555 jamesp@spanafrica.co.za

SSAB SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Raymond Rautenbach +27 11 724 5046 Raymond.Rautenbach@ssab.com http://www.ssab.com/

Steel Services and Allied Industries Mpumalanga Representative: Lawrence Bartlett +27 18 788 6652/3 lawrenceb@steelservices.co.za http://www.steelservices.co.za/

Stewarts & Lloyds Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Mandy de Lange +27 11 553 8500 mandyd@sltrading.co.za http://www.stewartsandlloyds.co.za/

Swasap (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Derek Anderson +27 11 873 6666 derek@swasap.com http://www.swasap.co.za/