Mentis Sales Gauteng Representative: Andrew Mentis +27 11 255 3200 andrew.mnt@mentis.co.za http://www.mentis.co.za/

Midvaal Structures (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Rudi Stoltz +27 16 365 5961 rudi@steelstructures.co.za http://www.steelstructures.co.za/

NJR Steel Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Greg Mollett +27 11 477 5515 gmollett@njrsteel.co.za http://www.njrsteel.co.za/

Peddinghaus Corporation of South Africa Representative: Miranda Dutour +1 815 937 3800 miranda-dutour@peddinghaus.com http://www.peddinghaus.com/

Project Materials Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Neil Myburgh +27 11 465 4247 or +27 79 898 2086 neil.myburgh@pmpiping.com

Robor (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Glen Nolan +27 11 971 1600 glenn@robor.co.za http://www.robor.co.za/

Rufco Engineering Free State Representative: Gandeloro Ruffini +27 53 313 1651 info@rufco.co.za http://www.rufco.co.za/

SBS Water Systems (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: James Preston +27 31 716 1820 james@sbstanks.co.za http://www.sbsgroup.co.za/

Sectional Poles (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Phil M Koen +27 12 348 8660 pkoen@sectionalpoles.co.za http://www.sectionalpoles.co.za/

Southey Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Ben Garrad +27 11 579 4600 bgarrad@southey.co.za http://www.southeycontracting.co.za/

SpanAfrica Steel Structures (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: James Pinnell +27 33 346 2555 jamesp@spanafrica.co.za

SSAB SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Raymond Rautenbach +27 11 724 5046 Raymond.Rautenbach@ssab.com http://www.ssab.com/