Steel Services and Allied Industries Mpumalanga Representative: Kevin Harris +27 18 788 6652/3 kevinh@steelservices.co.za http://www.steelservices.co.za/

Stewarts & Lloyds Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Mandy de Lange +27 11 553 8500 mandyd@sltrading.co.za http://www.stewartsandlloyds.co.za/

Swasap (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Derek Anderson +27 11 873 6666 derek@swasap.com http://www.swasap.co.za/

Tass Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Tim Tasioulas +27 11 975 0647 tim@tasseng.co.za http://www.tass.co.za/

Transcape Steels (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: James van Rooyen +27 21 534 3211 jamesvr@transcape.co.za http://www.transcapesteels.co.za/

Tubular Holdings (Pty) Ltd Mpumalanga Representative: Mike Lomas +27 11 553 2012 mlomas@tubular.co.za http://www.tubular.co.za/

TW Profile Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Leon Coetzee +27 894 3031 leonc@twprofile.co.za http://www.twprofile.co.za

Vital Engineering & Angus Mcleod (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Dodds B Pringle +27 11 898 8500 dodds@gratings.co.za http://www.gratings.co.za/

Viva Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Collen Gibbs +27 11 392 3926 colleng@vivaeng.co.za http://vivaeng.co.za

Void Pro Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Andries Botha 0861 106 275 info@voidcon.co.za http://www.voidcon.co.za/

Voortman Steel Machinery B.V. Representative: Henk Maassen van den Brink +31 548 53 63 73 h.mvdbrink@voortman.net http://www.voortman.net/

WSP Group Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: John Truter +27 11 300 6000 john.truter@wspgroup.co.za http://www.wspgroup.co.za/