The Powerline Association of Southern Africa (POLASA) is a sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

Ablon Construction CC Free State Representative: Mel Steyn +27 57 352 1081 mel@ablon.co.za http://www.ablon.co.za

ACTOM Electrical Products Gauteng Representative: Mike Ullyett +27 11 878 3050 mike.ullyett@actom.co.za http://www.actom.co.za

Avlock International Gauteng Representative: Tommy Holmes +27 11 748 7000 tommy@avlock.co.za http://www.avlock.co.za

Babcock Ntuthuko Powerlines Gauteng Representative: Gary Whalley +27 11 739 8240 gary.whalley@babcock.co.za http://www.babcock.co.za

Bolt Corporation Gauteng Representative: Paul O'Rourke +27 11 955 4480 paul@boltcorp.co.za http://www.boltcorp.co.za

Carbo Ferrum (Pty) Ltd Eastern Cape Representative: Wayne Nash +27 43 555 0435 wayne@carboferrum.co.za http://www.carboferrum.co.za

CIS Engineering Gauteng Representative: Christo Marais +27 16 422 0082 christo@cisengineering.co.za http://www.cisengineering.co.za

Cullin Africa Gauteng Representative: Krish Chetty +27 11 848 1400 krish@cullin.co.za http://www.cullin.co.za

DLC 56 Projects CC Gauteng Representative: Calvin Mutize +27 84 993 5599 dlc56projects@gmail.com http://www.dlcgroup.co.za

EBM Gauteng Representative: Roger Martin +27 11 288 0000 roger@ebm.co.za http://www.ebm.co.za

Jewll Industries (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Wilhelm van der Lingen +27 86 153 9550 wim@jewll.co.za http://www.jewll-flameproof.com

Jyoti Structures Africa Gauteng Representative: Bruno DalBianco +27 11 586 0100 bdalbianco@jyotiafrica.com http://www.jsl.co.in