The Powerline Association of Southern Africa (POLASA) is a sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

Ablon Construction CC Free State Representative: Mel Steyn +27 57 352 1081 mel@ablon.co.za http://www.ablon.co.za

ARB Electrical Wholesalers KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Jason Burke +27 31 910 0201 jasonb@arb.co.za http://www.arb.co.za

Avlock International Gauteng Representative: Tommy Holmes +27 11 748 7000 tommy@avlock.co.za http://www.avlock.co.za

Babcock Ntuthuko Powerlines Gauteng Representative: Gary Whalley +27 11 739 8240 gary.whalley@babcock.co.za http://www.babcock.co.za

CIS Engineering Gauteng Representative: Christo Marais +27 16 422 0082 christo@cisengineering.co.za http://www.cisengineering.co.za

Consolidated Power Projects Gauteng Representative: Mduduzi Mabaso +27 11 805 4281 Mduduzi.Mabaso@concogrp.com http://www.conco.co.za

Cullin Africa Gauteng Representative: Krish Chetty +27 11 848 1400 krish@cullin.co.za http://www.cullin.co.za

Down Low Construction & Projects 56 CC Gauteng Representative: Vincent Kanyongolo +27 12 332 5898 vincent@dyambyini.co.za http://www.dyambwini.co.za

Dyambwini Construction & Project Solutions Gauteng Representative: Vincent Kanyongolo +27 12 332 5898 vincent@dyambyini.co.za http://www.dyambwini.co.za

EBM Gauteng Representative: Roger Martin +27 11 2880000 roger@ebm.co.za http://www.ebm.co.za

IMAB Power Gauteng Representative: Fleming Adamson +27 11 814 6248 fleming.adamson@imab.co.za http://www.imab.co.za

Jyoti Structures Africa Gauteng Representative: Bruno DalBianco +27 11 586 0100 bdalbianco@jyotiafrica.com http://www.jsl.co.in