The Powerline Association of Southern Africa (POLASA) is a sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

IMAB Power Gauteng Representative: Fleming Adamson +27 11 814 6248 fleming.adamson@imab.co.za http://www.imab.co.za

Jewll Industries (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Wilhelm van der Lingen +27 86 153 9550 wim@jewll.co.za http://www.jewll-flameproof.com

Jyoti Structures Africa Gauteng Representative: Bruno DalBianco +27 11 586 0100 bdalbianco@jyotiafrica.com http://www.jsl.co.in

KEC International Limited Gauteng Representative: Sherwin Chetty +27 11 018 4000 chettysb@kecrpg.com http://www.kecrpg.com

Larsen & Toubro Limited Gauteng Representative: Nick van der Mescht +27 11 317 9218 nickv@lntecc.com http://www.lntecc.com

McWade Productions Gauteng Representative: Marc Hindle +27 11 316 2262 march@mcwade.co.za http://www.mcwade.co.za

Metpress Gauteng Representative: Sagren Moodley +27 11 825 5334 sagren@metpress.co.za http://www.metpress.co.za

Mkhulu Electro Distribution Projects Gauteng Representative: Zola Hlatshwayo +27 11 814 4169 systems@mkhulu-edp.co.za

Murray & Roberts Power & Energy Gauteng Representative: Gordon Sneddon +27 11 372 8585 gordon.sneddon@murrob.com http://www.murrob.com

Pfisterer KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Geoff Myburgh +27 33 397 5409 geoff.myburgh@pfisterer.co.za http://www.pfisterer.co.za

Powerpro Technologies & Training Facility Gauteng Representative: Ernest Coetzee +27 11 739 4200 ernest@powerpro.co.za http://www.powerpro-training.com

Preformed Line Products KwaZulu-Natal Representative: John Buyers +27 33 397 5800 johnb@preformedsa.co.za http://www.preformedsa.co.za