Abeco Tanks (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Duane Ramos +27 11 493 1197 duane@abeco.co.za http://www.abecotanks.co.za

AECOM SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Lara Lombard +27 12 421 3832 lara.lombard@aecom.com http://www.aecom.co.za/

African Steel & Associated Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Colin Wilson +27 72 647 1829 accounts@asap.za.net http://www.agristructures.co.zw

Allied Steelrode (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Justin Dax Cloete +27 10 210 0189 justinc@alliedsteelrode.co.za http://www.alliedsteelrode.com

Almec Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd North West Representative: Joan Basson +27 18 469 3202 joan@almecmanufacturing.co.za http://www.almecmanufacturing.co.za/

Anglo Operations Ltd Gauteng Representative: Kurt Waelbers +27 11 638 9111 kurt.waelbers@angloamerican.com http://www.angloamerican.com/

ARMCO Superlite (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Anthonie de Wit +27 11 974 8511 dewit.anthonie@armco.co.za http://www.armco.co.za

Avellini Bros (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Pietro Avellini +27 31 464 0421 ravellini@iafrica.com

Aveng Trident Steel A division of Aveng Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Eileen Pretorius +27 11 861 7102 eileen.pretorius@trident.co.za http://www.avengtridentsteel.co.za/

B & T Steel Mpumalanga Representative: Bryan Wilken +27 13 665 1914 marketing@btsteel.co.za http://www.btsteel.co.za/

Betterect (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nicolette Skjoldhammer +27 11 762 5203 nicolette@betterect.co.za http://www.betterect.co.za/

Bigen Africa Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Daneel Strydom +27 12 842 8840 daneel.strydom@bigenafrica.com http://www.bigenafrica.com/