AECOM SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Lara Lombard +27 12 421 3832 lara.lombard@aecom.com http://www.aecom.co.za/

African Steel & Associated Projects Gauteng Representative: Colin Wilson +263 4 621584 ops@thesteelbuildingco.co.zw http://www.agristructures.co.zw

Allied Steelrode (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Justin Dax Cloete +27 10 210 0189 justinc@alliedsteelrode.co.za http://www.alliedsteelrode.com

Almec Manufacturing cc Gauteng Representative: Joan Basson +27 18 469 3202 joanalmec@gds.co.za http://www.almecmanufacturing.co.za/

Amanzi Storage Solutions (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Duane Ramos +27 11 493 1197 duane@amanziss.co.za

Anglo Operations Ltd Gauteng Representative: Kurt Waelbers +27 11 638 9111 kurt.waelbers@angloamerican.com http://www.angloamerican.com/

AQUADAM (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Willie Palm +27 12 810 0940 willie@aquadam.co.za http://www.aquadam.co.za/

ArcelorMittal South Africa (SAISC Representative) Gauteng Representative: Mohamed Adam +27 16 889 9111 Mohamed.Adam@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittal.com/

Armco Galvanisers (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Dave Fensham +27 11 974 8511 mail@armco.co.za http://www.armco.co.za/

Arup (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Kimon Comninos +27 11 218 7739 kimon.comninos@arup.com http://www.arup.com/

Augusta Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nico Erasmus +27 11 914 4628 nico@augustasteel.co.za http://www.augustasteel.co.za/

Aurecon South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Tomme Katranas +27 11 305 0300 Tomme.Katranas@aurecongroup.com http://www.aurecongroup.com/