Tenova TAKRAF Africa Gauteng Representative: Leon Olwage +27 11 201 2542 Leon.Olwage@tenova.com http://www.takraf.com/

Tetra Con (Pty) Ltd North West Representative: Kappie Kleinsmit +27 14 538 0050 kappie@tetracon.co.za

Timrite (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Deon Kruger +27 11 475 1600 d.kruger@timrite.co.za http://www.timrite.co.za/

Transcape Steels (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: James van Rooyen +27 21 534 3211 jamesvr@transcape.co.za http://www.transcapesteels.co.za/

Trentbridge Engineering cc Gauteng Representative: David Hunter +27 16 365 5327 trentfab@intekom.co.za

Tubular Holdings (Pty) Ltd Mpumalanga Representative: Mike Lomas +27 11 553 2012 mlomas@tubular.co.za http://www.tubular.co.za/

Tudor Engineering & Draughting cc Gauteng Representative: Braam Beukes +27 11 914 5163 tudora@mweb.co.za

TW Profile Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Leon Coetzee +27 894 3031 leonc@twprofile.co.za http://www.twprofile.co.za

Uitenhage Super Steel cc Eastern Cape Representative: Ginkel Venter +27 41 922 8060 ginkel@uss.co.za

Van Driel’s Steel Construction Gauteng Representative: Robby van Driel +27 16 341 6102/5 vdriel@mweb.co.za

Vital Engineering & Angus Mcleod (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Dodds B Pringle +27 11 898 8500 dodds@gratings.co.za http://www.gratings.co.za/

Viva Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Collen Gibbs +27 11 392 3926 colleng@vivaeng.co.za http://vivaeng.co.za