Steel Band Construction cc Gauteng Representative: Steven Smit +27 11 425 4569 steelband@icon.co.za http://www.steelbandconstruction.co.za/

Steel Services and Allied Industries Mpumalanga Representative: Kevin Harris +27 18 788 6652/3 kevinh@steelservices.co.za http://www.steelservices.co.za/

Steelkon Projects KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Konrad Karcz (082) 971-5916 konrad@steelkon.co.za http://www.steelkon.co.za

Swasap (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Derek Anderson +27 11 873 6666 derek@swasap.com http://www.swasap.co.za/

Tass Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Tim Tasioulas +27 11 975 0647 tim@tasseng.co.za http://www.tass.co.za/

Tenova TAKRAF Africa Gauteng Representative: Leon Olwage +27 11 201 2542 Leon.Olwage@tenova.com http://www.takraf.com/

Timrite (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Deon Kruger +27 11 475 1600 d.kruger@timrite.co.za http://www.timrite.co.za/

Transcape Steels (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: James van Rooyen +27 21 534 3211 jamesvr@transcape.co.za http://www.transcapesteels.co.za/

Trentbridge Engineering cc Gauteng Representative: David Hunter +27 16 365 5327 trentfab@intekom.co.za

Tubular Holdings (Pty) Ltd Mpumalanga Representative: Mike Lomas +27 11 553 2012 mlomas@tubular.co.za http://www.tubular.co.za/

Tudor Engineering & Draughting cc Gauteng Representative: Braam Beukes +27 11 914 5163 tudora@mweb.co.za

TW Profile Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Leon Coetzee +27 894 3031 leonc@twprofile.co.za http://www.twprofile.co.za