Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/saisca/wp-content/themes/construction-child/taxonomy-member_category.php on line 37

Uitenhage Super Steel cc Eastern Cape Representative: Ginkel Venter +27 41 922 8060 ginkel@uss.co.za

Van Driel’s Steel Construction Gauteng Representative: Robby van Driel +27 16 341 6102/5 vdriel@mweb.co.za

Vital Engineering & Angus Mcleod (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Dodds B Pringle +27 11 898 8500 dodds@gratings.co.za http://www.gratings.co.za/

Viva Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Collen Gibbs +27 11 392 3926 colleng@vivaeng.co.za http://vivaeng.co.za

VLE Draughting Gauteng Representative: Benandi Page (065) 876-8840 benandi@vledraughting.co.za http://www.vledraughting.co.za

Void Pro Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Andries Botha 0861 106 275 info@voidcon.co.za http://www.voidcon.co.za/

Voortman Steel Machinery B.V. Representative: Henk Maassen van den Brink +31 548 53 63 73 h.mvdbrink@voortman.net http://www.voortman.net/

Walsh Draughting Service Representative: Donal Walsh 00 353 57 8624913 walshds@eircom.net http://www.walshds.ie/

WBHO Services North Gauteng Representative: Andrew Breckenridge +27 11 265 4000 andrewb@wbho.co.za http://www.wbho.co.za/

Wexan Metal Samples Company (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nyameko Ntsulumbana + 27 11 064 5744 nyamekon@llale.com

WorleyParsons RSA Gauteng Representative: Ian Robinson +27 11 218 3000 ian.robinson@worleyparsons.com http://www.worleyparsons.com/

Young & Satharia Structural & Civil Engineering KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Rob Young +27 31 207 7252 rob@yands.co.za http://www.yands.co.za