Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/saisca/wp-content/themes/construction-child/taxonomy-member_category.php on line 37

Avellini Bros (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Pietro Avellini +27 31 464 0421 ravellini@iafrica.com

Aveng Trident Steel A division of Aveng Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Eileen Pretorius +27 11 861 7102 eileen.pretorius@trident.co.za http://www.avengtridentsteel.co.za/

B & T Steel Mpumalanga Representative: Bryan Wilken +27 13 665 1914 marketing@btsteel.co.za http://www.btsteel.co.za/

Bakhusele Business Solutions (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Edwin Mkhabela +27 13 755 4480 edwin@bakhusele.co.za http://www.bakhusele.co.za

Bentley Systems South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Tennyson Maimbo +27 11 253 3016 tennyson.maimbo@bentley.com http://www.bentley.com/

Betterect (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nicolette Skjoldhammer +27 11 762 5203 nicolette@betterect.co.za http://www.betterect.co.za/

Bigen Africa Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Johann Human +27 12 842 8840 johann.human@bigenafrica.com http://www.bigenafrica.com/

Blue Bear Detailing Projects Gauteng Representative: Blue Bear Detailing Projects +27 72 038 7870/ +27 83 296 7408 barry@bluebeargroup.com

Boksan Projects cc Gauteng Representative: L Boksan +27 11 316 2172 laszlo@boksan.co.za http://boksan.co.za/

BSi Steel Limited KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Kalvin Clark +27 33 846 2261 kalvin.clark@bsisteel.com http://www.bsisteel.com/

Bulkcon CC Mpumalanga Representative: Desmond Enslin +27 17 811 7520 desmond@bulkcon.co.za http://www.bulkcon.co.za/

By Design Consulting Engineers Western Cape Representative: Barend Oosthuizen +27 83 287 1995 barend@bydesign.org.za http://www.bydesign.org.za/