Central Welding Works Gauteng Representative: Stephen Horwitz +27 12 327 1718 stephen@cwwpta.co.za http://cwwpta.co.za/

Churchyard & Umpleby KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Keith Ball +27 31 701 0587 keith@candu.co.za http://www.candu.co.za

Clearspan Structures (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Jeff Montjoie +27 11 823 2402 jmo@clearspan.co.za http://www.clearspan.co.za/

Consultaurie Design (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Mark Phillips +27 11 234 6787 mark@ctauri.com

Corrosion Institute of Southern Africa Gauteng Representative: Donovan Slade +27 10 224 0761 president@corrisa.org.za http://www.corrisa.org.za/

Cousins Steel International (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Adam Oldfield +27 31 312 0992 adam@cousinssteel.co.za http://www.cousinssteel.co.za

Da Costa Construction Welding cc Mpumalanga Representative: Tobie Oosthuizen +27 17 647 1130 tobie@dcconstruction.co.za

DAVGO CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Bryce Goss 031 765 2994 bryce@davgo.co.za http://www.davgo.co.za

DMV Richards Bay (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Le Roux Fourie +27 35 789 1828 admin@dmvrb.co.za

DRA Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Ryan Males +27 11 086 2325 ryan.males@DRAglobal.com http://www.draglobal.com/

Dram Industrial Painting Contractors Gauteng Representative: Martin Gossayn +27 11 660 7594 admin@dram.co.za http://www.dram.co.za/

EDS Engineering Design Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Hergen Fekken +27 12 991 1205 hergen@edseng.co.za http://www.edseng.co.za/