Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/saisca/wp-content/themes/construction-child/taxonomy-member_category.php on line 37

C. Steinweg Bridge Gauteng Representative: Willem Fourie +27 11 625 3000 Willem.Fourie@za.steinweg.com

Cadcon (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Richard Butler +27 12 664 6140 richbutler@cadcon.co.za http://www.cadcon.co.za/

Cadex Systems SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: John Swallow +27 11 463 1857 johnswallow@cadexsa.com http://www.cadexsa.com/

Capital Star Steel SA Gauteng Representative: Pierre Willemse +27 12 347 5595 pwillemse@capitalstarsteel.co.za http://www.capitalstarsteel.co.za/

Central Welding Works Gauteng Representative: Stephen Horwitz +27 12 327 1718 stephen@cwwpta.co.za http://cwwpta.co.za/

Churchyard & Umpleby KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Keith Ball +27 31 701 0587 keith@candu.co.za http://www.candu.co.za

Clearspan Structures (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Jeff Montjoie +27 11 823 2402 jmo@clearspan.co.za http://www.clearspan.co.za/

Consultaurie Design (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Mark Phillips +27 11 234 6787 mark@ctauri.com

Corrosion Institute of Southern Africa Gauteng Representative: Donovan Slade +27 10 224 0761 president@corrisa.org.za http://www.corrisa.org.za/

Cousins Steel International (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Adam Oldfield +27 31 312 0992 adam@cousinssteel.co.za http://www.cousinssteel.co.za

Da Costa Construction Welding cc Mpumalanga Representative: Tobie Oosthuizen +27 17 647 1130 tobie@dcconstruction.co.za

DAVGO CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Bryce Goss 031 765 2994 bryce@davgo.co.za http://www.davgo.co.za