Greyhorn Engineering (Pty) Ltd North West Representative: Justin Kahari +27 18 462 0346 justin@greyhorneng.co.za http://www.greyhorneng.co.za

Hatch Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Morne Fourie +27 11 239 5422 morne.fourie@hatch.com http://www.hatch.com/

Hot Dip Galvanizers Association of SA Gauteng Representative: Bob Wilmot +27 11 456 7960 hdgasa@icon.co.za http://www.hdgasa.org.za/

Ijubane Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Willie Greyling +27 13 243 4390 willie@glps.co.za http://www.glps.co.za/

Imbabala Contractors Gauteng Representative: Michael Mamotte +27 11 902 2952 mikem@imbacontra.co.za http://www.imbacontra.co.za/

Impact Engineering CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Douglas Nidd +27 32 947 1054 impact@saol.com http://www.impacteng.co.za

Industrial Services Group Eastern Cape Representative: Errol Thomson (043) 707-2700 ethomson@isgeng.co.za http://www.isgeng.co.za/

Inenzo Water (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: Jan Cloete +27 21 948 6208 admin@inenzo.com http://www.inenzo.com/

International Drafting Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Frans Vivier +27 11 472 4466 frans@idrafting.co.za

ISILO Steel Gauteng Representative: Michael Perimal +27 11 861 7612 michael.perimal@isilosteel.co.za http://www.isilosteel.co.za/

IVMA Engineering cc Gauteng Representative: Mauro Munaretto +27 11 814 3124 ivma@ivma.co.za http://www.ivma.co.za/

J.A.M.S Geological Services Mpumalanga Representative: Pieter Vermeulen +27 17 632 2990 pieter.vermeulen130969@gmail.com