George Stott & Co (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Johan Venter +27 11 474 9150 johanv@geostott.co.za http://www.geostott.co.za/

Grating World (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Dean Charsley +27 11 452 1150 dean@styria.co.za http://www.gratingworld.co.za/

Group Five Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Caroline Combrink 010 060 3600 ccombrink@groupfive.co.za http://www.groupfive.co.za/

Hatch Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Morne Fourie +27 11 239 5422 morne.fourie@hatch.com http://www.hatch.com/

Hlakani Engineering Services (Pty) Ltd Mpumalanga Representative: Gerhard Holtshauzen +27 13 246 1824 gerhard.holtshauzen@hlakani.co.za http://www.hlakani.co.za/

Hot Dip Galvanizers Association of SA Gauteng Representative: Bob Wilmot +27 11 456 7960 hdgasa@icon.co.za http://www.hdgasa.org.za/

Ijubane Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Willie Greyling +27 13 243 4390 willie@glps.co.za http://www.glps.co.za/

Imbabala Contractors Gauteng Representative: Michael Mamotte +27 11 902 2952 mikem@imbacontra.co.za http://www.imbacontra.co.za/

Impact Engineering CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Douglas Nidd +27 32 947 1054 impact@saol.com http://www.impacteng.co.za

Industrial Services Group Eastern Cape Representative: Errol Thomson (043) 707-2700 ethomson@isgeng.co.za http://www.isgeng.co.za/

Inenzo Water (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: Jan Cloete +27 21 948 6208 admin@inenzo.com http://www.inenzo.com/

International Drafting Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Frans Vivier +27 11 472 4466 frans@idrafting.co.za