Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/saisca/wp-content/themes/construction-child/taxonomy-member_category.php on line 37

ISILO Steel Gauteng Representative: Michael Perimal +27 11 861 7612 michael.perimal@isilosteel.co.za http://www.isilosteel.co.za/

IVMA Engineering cc Gauteng Representative: Mauro Munaretto +27 11 814 3124 ivma@ivma.co.za http://www.ivma.co.za/

Kantey & Templer (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: Chris Von Geusau +27 21 405-9600 chrisvg@kanteys.co.za http://www.kanteys.co.za/

Khombanani Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Marten Spencer +27 11 975 0647 marten@tasseng.co.za

KRU Detailing CC Gauteng Representative: Johann Strauss +27 11 462 8296 johann@kru.co.za

Lategan Bouwer Civil & Structural Engineers Gauteng Representative: Anton Van Dyk +27 17 634 4150 avandyk@latbou.co.za http://www.latbou.co.za/

Lindapter International Representative: Louise Foster +44 (0) 1274 521444 lfoster@lindapter.com http://www.lindapter.com/

Linrose Engineering Gauteng (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Jorge Pereira +27 11 827 0314 linrose@icon.co.za http://www.linrose.co.za

Louwill Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Juan Sliep +27 11 818 5186 Juan@louwill.co.za http://www.louwill.co.za/

Maccaferri SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Adriano Gilli 087 742 2710 Adriano.gilli@maccaferri.co.za http://www.maccaferri.co.za/

Macsteel Trading Cape Town Western Cape Representative: Maria Francis +27 21 950 5506 maria.francis@mactrading.co.za

Macsteel Trading Corporate Services Gauteng Representative: Granville Rolfe +27 11 871-4677 granville.rolfe@mactrading.co.za