Khombanani Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Marten Spencer +27 11 975 0647 marten@tasseng.co.za

KRU Detailing CC Gauteng Representative: Johann Strauss +27 11 462 8296 johann@kru.co.za

Lategan Bouwer Civil & Structural Engineers Gauteng Representative: Anton Van Dyk +27 17 634 4150 avandyk@latbou.co.za http://www.latbou.co.za/

Lindapter International Representative: Louise Foster +44 (0) 1274 521444 lfoster@lindapter.com http://www.lindapter.com/

Louwill Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Juan Sliep +27 11 818 5186 Juan@louwill.co.za http://www.louwill.co.za/

Maccaferri SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Adriano Gilli 087 742 2710 Adriano.gilli@maccaferri.co.za http://www.maccaferri.co.za/

Macsteel Trading Cape Town Western Cape Representative: Maria Francis +27 21 950 5506 maria.francis@mactrading.co.za

Macsteel Trading Corporate Services Gauteng Representative: Granville Rolfe +27 11 871-4677 granville.rolfe@mactrading.co.za

Macsteel Trading Durban KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Marcus Nel +27 31 913 2600 marcus.nel@mactrading.co.za

Macsteel Tube and Pipe Gauteng Representative: Werner Petrick +27 11 897 2100 werner.petrick@macsteel.co.za

Macsteel VRN Gauteng Representative: Jimmy Muir +27 11 861 5200 jimmy.muir@vrn.co.za http://www.vrnsteel.co.za/

Magnet Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Diniz Belo +27 11 908 3500 magnetgr@global.co.za http://www.magnetengineering.co.za/