Macsteel VRN Gauteng Representative: Jimmy Muir +27 11 861 5200 jimmy.muir@vrn.co.za http://www.vrnsteel.co.za/

Magnet Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Diniz Belo +27 11 908 3500 magnetgr@global.co.za http://www.magnetengineering.co.za/

Malani Padayachee and Associates (Pty) Ltd/ MPA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Malani Padayachee-Saman +27 11 781 9710 admin@mpaconsulting.co.za http://www.mpaconsulting.co.za/

Mazor Steel cc Western Cape Representative: Shlomo Mazor +27 21 556 1555 judy@mazor.co.za http://www.mazor.co.za/

Mentis Sales Gauteng Representative: Dean Weil +27 11 255 3200 deanw@mentis.co.za http://www.mentis.co.za/

Mondo Cane cc Gauteng Representative: Rob Chalmers +27 21 852 2447 rob@mondocane.co.za http://www.mondocane.co.za/

MPW Steel Construction (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nic Tallarico +27 11 450 3380 nic@mpwtalmac.co.za http://www.mpwtalmac.co.za/

Nancy Engineering Gauteng Representative: Ricardo Adriano +27 11 493 1585 nanceng@mweb.co.za

NJR Steel Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Greg Mollett +27 11 477 5515 gmollett@njrsteel.co.za http://www.njrsteel.co.za/

NJW Engineering Services CC Gauteng Representative: Nick Van Deventer +27 12 541 3931 nick@njw.co.za

Ogilvie Engineering (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Allan Olive +27 31 736 1643 allan@ogilvieengineering.co.za

Peddinghaus Corporation of South Africa Representative: Miranda Dutour +1 815 937 3800 miranda-dutour@peddinghaus.com http://www.peddinghaus.com/