Project Materials Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Neil Myburgh +27 11 465 4247 or +27 79 898 2086 neil.myburgh@pmpiping.com

Prokon Services (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: Martin Lotz +27 21 905 4448 martin@prokonservices.co.za http://www.prokonservices.co.za/

Pyro-Cote cc Gauteng Representative: Trevor Miller +27 11 864 5205 pyrocotejhb@pyrocote.co.za http://www.pyrocote.co.za/

Rebcon Engineering (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Warren Butler +27 31 705 5851 warren@rebcon.co.za http://www.rebcon.co.za

Retecon (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Hans-Peter Neth +27 11 976 8600 neth@retecon.co.za http://www.retecon.co.za/

RGM Cranes Gauteng Representative: Ian O’Hara +27 11 422 3690 ian@rgm.co.za http://www.rgmcranes.com/

Robor (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Glen Nolan +27 11 971 1600 glenn@robor.co.za http://www.robor.co.za/

Roytec Global (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Bruce Martinson +27 11 608 0000 bjorn.leistner@roytec.co.za http://www.roytec.co.za/

Rufco Engineering Free State Representative: Gandeloro Ruffini +27 53 313 1651 info@rufco.co.za http://www.rufco.co.za/

SBS Water Systems (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Hlengiwe Matiwane +27 31 716 1820 hlengiwe@sbsmarketing.co.za http://www.sbsgroup.co.za/

SDN Drawing Services CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Sagren Govender +27 31 464 8186 sdndrawings@gmail.com

SE Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: David J Essey +27 11 953 4584 sesteel@icon.co.za