Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/saisca/wp-content/themes/construction-child/taxonomy-member_category.php on line 37

NJR Steel Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Greg Mollett +27 11 477 5515 gmollett@njrsteel.co.za http://www.njrsteel.co.za/

NJW Engineering Services CC Gauteng Representative: Nick Van Deventer +27 12 541 3931 nick@njw.co.za

Ogilvie Engineering (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Allan Olive +27 31 736 1643 allan@ogilvieengineering.co.za

Peddinghaus Corporation of South Africa Representative: Miranda Dutour +1 815 937 3800 miranda-dutour@peddinghaus.com http://www.peddinghaus.com/

Pollock Williams James & Partners cc Gauteng Representative: Tim James +27 11 679 2282 pwp@iafrica.com

Project Materials Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Neil Myburgh +27 11 465 4247 or +27 79 898 2086 neil.myburgh@pmpiping.com

Prokon Services (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: Martin Lotz +27 21 905 4448 martin@prokonservices.co.za http://www.prokonservices.co.za/

Pyro-Cote cc Gauteng Representative: Trevor Miller +27 11 864 5205 pyrocotejhb@pyrocote.co.za http://www.pyrocote.co.za/

Rebcon Engineering (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Warren Butler +27 31 705 5851 warren@rebcon.co.za http://www.rebcon.co.za

Retecon (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Hans-Peter Neth +27 11 976 8600 neth@retecon.co.za http://www.retecon.co.za/

RGM Cranes Gauteng Representative: Ian O’Hara +27 11 422 3690 ian@rgm.co.za http://www.rgmcranes.com/

Robor (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Glen Nolan +27 11 971 1600 glenn@robor.co.za http://www.robor.co.za/