SGS Metlab (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Jacoline Botha +27 11 917 5173 jacoline.botha@sgs.com

SMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: John Anderson +27 21 417 2900 john.anderson@smec.com http://www.smec.com/

SMEI Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Sandy Pratt +27 11 914 4101 afpratt@smei.co.za http://www.smei.co.za/

Southey Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Viloshini Pillay +27 11 579 4600 vpillay@southey.co.za http://www.southeycontracting.co.za/

SpanAfrica Steel Structures (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: James Pinnell +27 33 346 2555 jamesp@spanafrica.co.za

Spiral Engineering cc Gauteng Representative: Colin Kirkland +27 11 474 9119 colin@spiralengineering.co.za http://www.spiralengineering.co.za/

SSAB SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Raymond Rautenbach +27 11 724 5046 Raymond.Rautenbach@ssab.com http://www.ssab.com/

Steel Band Construction cc Gauteng Representative: Steven Smit +27 11 425 4569 steelband@icon.co.za http://www.steelbandconstruction.co.za/

Steel Services and Allied Industries Mpumalanga Representative: Kevin Harris +27 18 788 6652/3 kevinh@steelservices.co.za http://www.steelservices.co.za/

Steelkon Projects KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Konrad Karcz (082) 971-5916 konrad@steelkon.co.za http://www.steelkon.co.za

Swasap (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Derek Anderson +27 11 873 6666 derek@swasap.com http://www.swasap.co.za/

Tass Engineering (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Tim Tasioulas +27 11 975 0647 tim@tasseng.co.za http://www.tass.co.za/