Roytec Global (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Bruce Martinson +27 11 608 0000 bjorn.leistner@roytec.co.za http://www.roytec.co.za/

Rufco Engineering Free State Representative: Gandeloro Ruffini +27 53 313 1651 info@rufco.co.za http://www.rufco.co.za/

SBS Water Systems (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: James Preston +27 31 716 1820 james@sbstanks.co.za http://www.sbsgroup.co.za/

SDN Drawing Services CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Sagren Govender +27 31 464 8186 sdndrawings@gmail.com

SE Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: David J Essey +27 11 953 4584 sesteel@icon.co.za

Sectional Poles (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Phil M Koen +27 12 348 8660 pkoen@sectionalpoles.co.za http://www.sectionalpoles.co.za/

SMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: John Anderson +27 21 417 2900 john.anderson@smec.com http://www.smec.com/

SMEI Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Sandy Pratt +27 11 914 4101 afpratt@smei.co.za http://www.smei.co.za/

Southey Holdings (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Ben Garrad +27 11 579 4600 bgarrad@southey.co.za http://www.southeycontracting.co.za/

SpanAfrica Steel Structures (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: James Pinnell +27 33 346 2555 jamesp@spanafrica.co.za

Spiral Engineering cc Gauteng Representative: Colin Kirkland +27 11 474 9119 colin@spiralengineering.co.za http://www.spiralengineering.co.za/

SSAB SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Raymond Rautenbach +27 11 724 5046 Raymond.Rautenbach@ssab.com http://www.ssab.com/