The Southern African Metal Cladding and Roofing Association (SAMCRA) is a sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

ArcelorMittal South Africa (SAMCRA Representative) Gauteng Representative: Jan Kotze +27 16 889 9111 jan.kotze@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittal.com

Ash & Lacy South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Dion Marsh +27 11 792 9283 dion.marsh@ashandlacy.com

Chartwell Roofing (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Mike Read +27 83 625 1557 mike@chartwellroofing.co.za http://www.chartwellroofing.co.za

Doublejack Construction (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Jason Knight – Managing Director +27 11 828 3453 admin@doublejack.co.za http://www.doublejackroofing.co.za/

Global Roofing Solutions a Division of Consolidated Steel Industries (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Johan van der Westhuizen +27 11 898 2902 johan@globalroofs.co.za http://www.global-roofing-solutions.co.za

Kare Industrial Suppliers Gauteng Representative: Reitze Hylkema +27 11 941 3170 reitze@kare.co.za http://www.kare.co.za

Macsteel Roofing Gauteng Representative: Lance Comber +27 11 878 7500 lance.comber@macroofing.co.za

Rigifoam Gauteng Representative: Lyle Jeffery +27 11 421 0313 lyle@rigifoam.com http://www.rigifoam.com

Roofline (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Terry Thorp +27 11 900 3250 tthorp@roofline.co.za http://www.roofline.co.za

SAFAL Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Sally Stromnes/Raghu Ranghuram +27 11 944 6800/31 782 5569 sally.stromnes@safalgroup.com http://www.safalgroup.com

Safintra South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Rainer Straussner 0861 723 542 rainer.straussner@safalgroup.com http://www.safintra.co.za

Saint Gobain Construction Products South Africa (Pty) Ltd Isover Division (SAMCRA Representative) Gauteng Representative: Bernard Asquith +27 12 657 2800 bernard.asquith@saint-gobain.com http://www.isover.co.za