The Southern African Metal Cladding and Roofing Association (SAMCRA) is a sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

ArcelorMittal South Africa (SAMCRA Representative) Gauteng Representative: Jan Kotze +27 16 889 9111 jan.kotze@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittal.com

Ash & Lacy South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Dion Marsh +27 11 792 9283 dion.marsh@ashandlacy.com

Butyl Seal (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Ken Atkinson +27 11 462 1840 atkinsonkh@gmail.com http://www.butylseal.co.za

Butyl Technology (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: James Graham + 39 976 1114 james@butech.co.za http://www.butech.co.za

Chartwell Roofing (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Mike Read +27 83 625 1557 mike@chartwellroofing.co.za http://www.chartwellroofing.co.za

Doublejack Construction (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Jason Knight +27 11 828 3453 jason@doublejack.co.za

GCF Projects Gauteng Representative: Dale McLeod 27 11 855 1243 info@gcfprojects.co.za http://www.gcfprojects.co.za

Global Roofing Solutions a Division of Consolidated Steel Industries (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Johan van der Westhuizen +27 11 898 2902 johan@globalroofs.co.za http://www.global-roofing-solutions.co.za

Heunis Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Anton Heunis +27 12 372 0021 anton@heunis.co.za http://www.heunis.co.za

Kare Industrial Suppliers Gauteng Representative: Reitze Hylkema +27 11 941 3170 reitze@kare.co.za http://www.kare.co.za

Macsteel Roofing Gauteng Representative: Lance Comber +27 11 878 7500 lance.comber@macroofing.co.za

Rigifoam Gauteng Representative: Lyle Jeffery +27 11 421 0313 lyle@rigifoam.com http://www.rigifoam.com