The Southern African Light Steel Frame Building Association (SASFA) is sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/saisca/wp-content/themes/construction-child/taxonomy-member_category.php on line 37

Container Consumables & Industrial Supplies KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Leslie Sivasunker +27 32 533 2266 lez@containerconsumables.co.za

CSIR (Built Environment) Gauteng Representative: Llewellyn Van Wyk +27 12 841 2677 lvwyk@csir.co.za http://www.csir.co.za

Delca Systems (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Dr Mercy Mafara +27 31 266 5900 info@delca.co.za http://www.delca.co.za

Dezzo Roofing (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Brandon Harding +27 87 057 8550 brandon@dezzoroofing.co.za http://www.dezzoroofing.co.za

E4 Construction (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: David Welsh +27 82 688 9988 david@e4construction.com http://www.e4construction.com

Framecad Gauteng Representative: Sello Tlhotlhalemajoe +27 11 064 5759 SelloT@framecad.com http://www.framecad.com

Futurecon Gauteng Representative: Gerrit Burger +27 82 826 0948 gerrit@futurecon.co.za

Genesis Civils CC Eastern Cape Representative: Nick Howcroft +27 41 372 2113 nick@genesiscivils.com http://www.genesiscivils.com

Global Innovative Building Systems Gauteng Representative: Tammy Bywater +27 11 903 7080 tammy@gissa.co.za http://www.gissa.co.za

Global Specialised Systems KZN (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Thys Visagie +27 31 468 1234 gmkzn@globaldbn.co.za http://www.globalsystems.co.za

Group Five Housing (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Paul Thiel +27 10 060 1555 pthiel@groupfive.co.za http://www.groupfive.co.za

Hage Project and Consulting Engineers Gauteng Representative: Gert Visser +27 16 933 0195 gert@hage.co.za