The Southern African Light Steel Frame Building Association (SASFA) is sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

E4 Construction (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: David Welsh +27 82 688 9988 david@e4construction.com http://www.e4construction.com

Framecad Gauteng Representative: Sello Tlhotlhalemajoe +27 11 064 5759 SelloT@framecad.com http://www.framecad.com

Futurecon Gauteng Representative: Gerrit Burger +27 82 826 0948 gerrit@futurecon.co.za

Global Innovative Building Systems Gauteng Representative: Tammy Bywater +27 11 903 7080 tammy@gissa.co.za http://www.gissa.co.za

Global Specialised Systems KZN (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Thys Visagie +27 31 468 1234 gmkzn@globaldbn.co.za http://www.globalsystems.co.za

Group Five Housing (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Paul Thiel +27 10 060 1555 pthiel@groupfive.co.za http://www.groupfive.co.za

Hage Project and Consulting Engineers Gauteng Representative: Gert Visser +27 16 933 0195 gert@hage.co.za

Halifax Projects Western Cape Representative: Marc Barnfather +27 79 852 8572 marc@umgeniprojects.co.za

Harvey Roofing Products Gauteng Representative: Albie Jordaan +27 11 741 5600 jordaan@macroofing.co.za http://www.harveyroofingproducts.co.za

HDGASA Gauteng Representative: Robin Clarke +27 11 456 7960 robin@hdgasa.org.za http://www.hdgasa.org.za

Hull Consulting Engineers cc Gauteng Representative: Mike Hull +27 11 468 3447 hull@iafrica.com

IZASA Gauteng Representative: Rob White +27 83 456 4989 robwhite@icon.co.za http://www.izasa.org