The Southern African Light Steel Frame Building Association (SASFA) is sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

Halifax Projects Western Cape Representative: Marc Barnfather +27 79 852 8572 marc@umgeniprojects.co.za

HDGASA Gauteng Representative: Robin Clarke +27 11 456 7960 robin@hdgasa.org.za http://www.hdgasa.org.za

Hull Consulting Engineers cc Gauteng Representative: Mike Hull +27 11 468 3447 hull@iafrica.com

IZASA Gauteng Representative: Rob White +27 83 456 4989 robwhite@icon.co.za http://www.izasa.org

Izinga Roofing (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Jerred Micholson +27 (031) 466 1968 jerred@izinga-sa.com http://www.izinga-sa.com

Kare Industrial Suppliers Gauteng Representative: Reitze Hylkema +27 11 941 3170 reitze@kare.co.za http://www.kare.co.za

Kwikspace Modular Buildings Ltd Gauteng Representative: David van Zyl +27 11 617 8000 davidvz@kwikspace.co.za http://www.kwikspace.co.za

Lakeshore Trading 102 cc KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Linky Delisile +27 31 706 3695 deli@lakeshore.co.za

Marley Building Systems Gauteng Representative: Annemarie Robertson +27 82 568 1358 annemarie.robertson@marley.co.za

Marshall Hinds Western Cape Representative: Denise Paul-Montanari +27 21 706 3496 denisem@marshallhinds.co.za http://www.marshallhinds.co.za

Martin & Associates KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Ian Upton +27 31 266 0755 ibu@martinjw.co.za

MiTek Industries South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Uwe Schluter +27 11 237 8700 marketing@mitek.co.za http://www.mii.com/southafrica