The Southern African Light Steel Frame Building Association (SASFA) is sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

Rajan Harinarain Construction (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Rajan Harinarain +27 74 184 8881 rhconstruction1@gmail.com http://www.rhconstruction1.co.za

Rancor Gauteng Representative: Charl van Zyl +27 82 881 6879 charl@rancor.co.za http://www.rancor.co.za

Rapid Build Technologies (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: Andre Schlunz +27 72 647 2533 andre@rbtafrica.com http://www.rapidbuildtechnologies.co.za

Razorbill Properties 127 (Pty) Ltd Eastern Cape Representative: Vernon van der Westhuizen +27 16 423 1749/50 vernon@razorb.co.za http://www.razorb.co.za

Saint-Gobain Gyproc SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Atisha Gopichund-Lutchman +27 12 657 2800 Atisha.Gopichund-Lutchman@saint-gobain.com http://www.gyproc.co.za

Saint-Gobain Isover Gauteng Representative: Atisha.Gopichund-Lutchman +27 12 657 2800 Atisha.Gopichund-Lutchman@saint-gobain.com http://www.isover.co.za

Shospec (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Bjorn Kahler +27 33 386 0100 bjorn@shospec.co.za http://www.shospec.co.za

Simmers and Jack (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Daniel Watson +27 11 706 6552 daniel.w@simmers.co.za http://www.simmers.co.za

Siteform Roofing and Framing Free State Representative: Johan Fourie +27 51 451 2166 info@siteform.co.za http://www.siteform.co.za

SMC Africa Gauteng Representative: Andrew Dewar +27 82 491 2717 andrew@smcafrica.com http://www.smcafrica.com

Stag Homes CC Western Cape Representative: John Schooling +27 21 794 0904 johns@stagprop.com http://www.stagprop.com