The Southern African Light Steel Frame Building Association (SASFA) is sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

Shospec (Pty) Ltd KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Bjorn Kahler +27 33 386 0100 bjorn@shospec.co.za http://www.shospec.co.za

Simmers and Jack (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Daniel Watson +27 11 706 6552 daniel.w@simmers.co.za http://www.simmers.co.za

Simpson Strong-Tie South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Francois Basson +27 82 895 6513 fbasson@strongtie.com http://www.strongtie.com

Siteform Roofing and Framing Free State Representative: Johan Fourie +27 51 451 2166 info@siteform.co.za http://www.siteform.co.za

SMC Africa Gauteng Representative: Andrew Dewar +27 82 491 2717 andrew@smcafrica.com http://www.smcafrica.com

Stag Homes CC Western Cape Representative: John Schooling +27 21 794 0904 johns@stagprop.com http://www.stagprop.com

Standard Bank Gauteng Representative: Johann Strydom +27 11 631 5977 Johanjj.strydom@standardbank.co.za

Steel Frame Developments Gauteng Representative: Ryan Minietti +27 83 296 3078 ryan@steelfd.co.za http://www.steelfd.co.za

Steel Framing Alliance (USA) Representative: Mark Nowak http://www.steelframingalliance.com

Top Plan Western Cape Representative: Sarel Oberholzer +27 21 903 3189 info@topplan.co.za http://www.topplan.co.za

Trumod (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Peter Thompson +27 11 363 1960 peter@trumod.co.za http://www.trumod.co.za

United Fibre Cement Company Gauteng Representative: Leon Bekker +27 21 933 0052 leon@ufcc.co.za http://www.ufcc.co.za