STEASA is a division of the SAISC and their members consist of:

Augusta Manufacturing Gauteng Representative: Nico Erasmus +27 11 914 4628 nico@augustasteel.co.za http://www.augustasteel.co.za/

AVMY Steel Science SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Shriraj Deshpande +27 10 006 0235 shriraj.deshpande@kltgroup.net

Barnes Tubing Industries (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Andy Smith +27 11 923 7340 andy@barnestubing.co.za http://www.barnestubing.co.za

Cano Flowrate (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Cano Mahlala +27 72 187 1821 cmohlala@cano.co.za http://www.cano.co.za

Hall Longmore (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Kenny Van Rooyen +27 11 874 7300 kenny.vanrooyen@hall-longmore.co.za http://www.hall-longmore.co.za

Honingcraft (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Gerhard Hauptfleisch +27 11 824 5320 gerhard@honingcraft.co.za http://www.honingcraft.co.za

LB Pipes (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Gerald Blackburn +27 21 386 1923 gblackburn@groupfivepipe.co.za http://www.g5p.co.za

New Concept Mining Gauteng Representative: Charles Hart/ Morne Smuts +27 11 494 6000 charlesh@ncm.co.za http://www.ncm.co.za

Pro Roof Steel Merchants (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Peter Potgieter +27 16 450 5800 peter@proroof.co.za http://www.proroof.co.za