STEASA is a division of the SAISC and their members consist of:

Arcelor Mittal SA Seamless Tube Division Gauteng Representative: Nigo Dladla +27 16 450 4070 nigo.dladla@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittal.com

Arcelor Mittal South Africa (ASTPM and STEASA Representative) Gauteng Representative: Hannes Basson +27 16 889 3419 hannes.basson@arcelormittal.com http://www.arcelormittalsa.com

Augusta Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Nico Erasmus/ Paul Bowman +27 11 914 4628 nico@augustasteel.co.za http://www.augustasteel.co.za/

Aveng Trident Steel Tube Division Gauteng Representative: Peter Curr +27 11 389 8752 peter.curr@trident.co.za http://www.avengsteel.com

Barnes Tubing Industries (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Andy Smith +27 11 923 7340 andy@barnestubing.co.za http://www.barnestubing.co.za

Garsin Engineering Gauteng Representative: Walter Novelli +27 11 828 9732 walter@garsin.co.za http://www.garsin.co.za/

Hall Longmore (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Kenny Van Rooyen +27 11 874 7300 kenny.vanrooyen@hall-longmore.co.za http://www.hall-longmore.co.za

Honingcraft (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Gerhard Hauptfleisch +27 11 824 5320 gerhard@honingcraft.co.za http://www.honingcraft.co.za

LB Pipes (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Gerald Blackburn +27 21 386 1923 gblackburn@groupfivepipe.co.za http://www.g5p.co.za

New Concept Mining Gauteng Representative: Charles Hart/ Morne Smuts +27 11 494 6000 charlesh@ncm.co.za http://www.ncm.co.za

Pro Roof Steel Merchants (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Peter Potgieter +27 16 450 5800 peter@proroof.co.za http://www.proroof.co.za

Unispan Manufacturing Gauteng Representative: Thomas Spykerman +27 11 462 8965 thomass@unispan.co.za http://www.uni-span.co.za/