AAAMSA Group Gauteng Representative: Hans Schefferlie +27 11 805 5002 aaamsa@iafrica.com

Ablon Construction CC Free State Representative: Mel Steyn +27 57 352 1081 mel@ablon.co.za http://www.ablon.co.za

ABSA Bank Gauteng Representative: Deon Brits +27 11 350 3287 deonbr@absa.co.za

ACTOM Electrical Products Gauteng Representative: Mike Ullyett +27 11 878 3050 mike.ullyett@actom.co.za http://www.actom.co.za

AECOM SA (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Lara Lombard +27 12 421 3832 lara.lombard@aecom.com http://www.aecom.co.za/

African Steel & Associated Projects Gauteng Representative: Colin Wilson +263 4 621584 ops@thesteelbuildingco.co.zw http://www.agristructures.co.zw

Allied Steelrode (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Justin Dax Cloete +27 10 210 0189 justinc@alliedsteelrode.co.za http://www.alliedsteelrode.com

Almec Manufacturing cc Gauteng Representative: Joan Basson +27 18 469 3202 joanalmec@gds.co.za http://www.almecmanufacturing.co.za/

Amanzi Storage Solutions (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Duane Ramos +27 11 493 1197 duane@amanziss.co.za

Ambient Contracting Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Carlos Ferreira +27 11 663 9100 acstenders@ambient.co.za http://www.abecontracting.co.za

Anglo Operations Ltd Gauteng Representative: Kurt Waelbers +27 11 638 9111 kurt.waelbers@angloamerican.com http://www.angloamerican.com/

AQUADAM (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Willie Palm +27 12 810 0940 willie@aquadam.co.za http://www.aquadam.co.za/