The ASTPM and STEASA are sub-associations of the SAISC and their membership consist of:

Arcelor Mittal South Africa
Representative: Hannes Basson
Tel: +27 16 889 3419
hannes.basson@arcelormittal.com
www.arcelormittalsa.com

ArcelorMittal SA Seamless Tube Division
Representative: Roche Bester/ Nigo Dladla
Tel: +27 16 450 4220
roche.bester@arcelormittal.com
www.arcelormittal.com

Augusta Steel (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Paul Bowman/ Nico Erasmus
Tel: +27 11 914 4628
paulb@augustasteel.co.za
www.augustasteel.co.za

Aveng Trident Steel
Tube Division
Representative: Peter Curr
Tel: +27 11 389 8752
peter.curr@trident.co.za
www.avengsteel.com

Barnes Tubing Industries (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Andy Smith
Tel: +27 11 923 7340
andy@barnestubing.co.za
www.barnestubing.co.za

Group Five Pipe
Representative: Gerald Blackburn
Tel: +27 21 386 1923
gblackburn@groupfivepipe.co.za
www.g5p.co.za

Hall Longmore (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Kenny Van Rooyen
Tel: +27 11 874 7300
kenny.vanrooyen@hall-longmore.co.za
www.hall-longmore.co.za

Honingcraft (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Gerhard Hauptfleisch
Tel: +27 11 824 5320
gerhard@honingcraft.co.za
www.honingcraft.co.za

Macsteel Tube and Pipe (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Werner Petrick/ Franco Mordini
Tel: +27 11 897 2100
werner.petrick@mactube.co.za
www.macsteel.co.za

New Concept Mining
Representative: Charles Hart/ Morne Smuts
Tel: +27 11 494 6000
charlesh@ncm.co.za
www.ncm.co.za

Pro Roof Steel Merchants (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Peter Potgieter
Tel: +27 16 450 5800
peter@proroof.co.za
www.proroof.co.za