Consulting Engineers and Project manager members include:

Anglo Operations Ltd
Representative: Kurt Waelbers
Tel: +27 11 638 9111
kurt.waelbers@angloamerican.com
www.angloamerican.com

Aurecon South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Tomme Katranas
Tel: +27 11 305 0300
Tomme.Katranas@aurecongroup.com
www.aurecongroup.com

Arup (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Kimon Comninos
Tel: +27 11 218 7739
kimon.comninos@arup.com
www.arup.com

Blue Bear Detailing Projects
Representative: Barry De Beer
Tel: +27 72 038 7870/ +27 83 296 7408
barry@bluebeargroup.com

Clearspan Structures (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Jeff Montjoie
Tel: +27 11 823 2402
jmo@clearspan.co.za
www.clearspan.co.za

Consultaurie Design (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Mark Phillips
Tel: +27 11 234 6787
mark@ctauri.com

DRA Projects (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Leslie Westray
Tel: +27 11 587 0331
Leslie.Westray@DRAglobal.com
www.draglobal.com

Fluor South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Carlo Zambon
Tel: +27 11 233 3400
carlo.zambon@fluor.com
www.fluor.com

Group Five Projects (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Rowan Cashel
Tel: 010 060 1730
rcashel@groupfive.co.za
www.groupfive.co.za

Hatch Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Morne Fourie
Tel: +27 11 239 5422
morne.fourie@hatch.com
www.hatch.com

Imbabala Contractors
Representative: Michael Mamotte
Tel: +27 11 902 2952
mikem@imbacontra.co.za
www.imbacontra.co.za

 

Malani Padayachee and Associates (Pty) Ltd
(shortened version MPA (Pty) Ltd)
Representative: Malani Padayachee-Saman
Tel: +27 11 781 9710
admin@mpaconsulting.co.za
www.mpaconsulting.co.za

MDS NDT Consultants (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Shaun Green
Tel: +27 11 615 7240
info@mds-skills.co.za
www.mds-skills.co.za

Pollock Williams James & Partners cc
Representative: Tim James
Tel: +27 11 679 2282
pwp@iafrica.com

Tenova TAKRAF Africa
A Division of Tenova Mining and Minerals (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Richard Späth
Tel: +27 11 201 2347
richard.spath@tenova.com
www.tenovagroup.com

WorleyParsons RSA
Representative: Ian Robinson
Tel: +27 11 218 3000
ian.robinson@worleyparsons.com
www.worleyparsons.com

WSP Group Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: John Truter
Tel: +27 11 300 6000
john.truter@wspgroup.co.za
www.wspgroup.co.za

 

AECOM SA (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Siphokuhle Dlamini
Tel: +27 12 421 3500
siphokuhle.dlamini@aecom.com
www.aecom.co.za

Bigen Africa Services (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Johann Human
Tel: +27 12 842 8840
johann.human@bigenafrica.com
www.bigenafrica.com

EDS Engineering Design Services (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Hergen Fekken
Tel: +27 12 991 1205
hergen@edseng.co.za
www.edseng.co.za

Bulkcon CC
Representative: Desmond Enslin
Tel: +27 17 811 7520
desmond@bulkcon.co.za
www.bulkcon.co.za

Hlakani Engineering Services (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Gerhard Holtshauzen
Tel: +27 13 246 1824
gerhard.holtshauzen@hlakani.co.za
www.hlakani.co.za

Ijubane Projects (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Willie Greyling
Tel: +27 13 243 4390
willie@glps.co.za
www.glps.co.za

Lategan Bouwer Civil & Structural Engineers
Representative: Anton Van Dyk
Tel: +27 17 634 4150
avandyk@latbou.co.za
www.latbou.co.za

 

By Design Consulting Engineers
Representative: Barend Oosthuizen
Tel: +27 83 287 1995
barend@bydesign.org.za
www.bydesign.org.za

Kantey & Templer (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Chris Von Geusau
Tel: +27 21 405-9600
chrisvg@kanteys.co.za
www.kanteys.co.za

Mondo Cane cc
Representative: Rob Chalmers
Tel: +27 21 852 2447
rob@mondocane.co.za
www.mondocane.co.za

SMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: John Anderson
Tel: +27 21 417 2900
john.anderson@smec.com
www.smec.com

 

Walsh Draughting Services
Representative: Donal Walsh
Tel: 00 353 57 8624913
walshds@eircom.net
www.walshds.ie