The Powerline Association of Southern Africa (POLASA) is a sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

Ablon Construction CC
Representative: Mel Steyn
Tel: +27 57 352 1081
mel@ablon.co.za
www.ablon.co.za

ARB Electrical Wholesalers
Representative: Jason Burke
Tel: +27 31 910 0201
jasonb@arb.co.za
www.arb.co.za

Avlock International
Representative: Tommy Holmes
Tel: +27 11 748 7000
tommy@avlock.co.za
www.avlock.co.za

Babcock Ntuthuko Powerlines
Representative: Gary Whalley
Tel: +27 11 739 8240
gary.whalley@babcock.co.za
www.babcock.co.za

CIS Engineering
Representative: Christo Marais
Tel: +27 16 422 0082
christo@cisengineering.co.za
www.cisengineering.co.za

Consolidated Power Projects
Representative: Mduduzi Mabaso
Tel: +27 11 805 4281
Mduduzi.Mabaso@concogrp.com
www.conco.co.za

Cullin Africa
Representative: Krish Chetty
Tel: +27 11 848 1400
krish@cullin.co.za
www.cullin.co.za

Down Low Construction & Projects 56 CC
Representative: Calvin Mutize
Tel: +27 84 993 5599
dlc56projects@gmail.com
www.dlcgroup.co.za

Dyambwini Construction & Project Solutions
Representative: Vincent Kanyongolo
Tel: +27 12 332 5898
vincent@dyambyini.co.za
www.dyambwini.co.za

EBM
Representative: Roger Martin
Tel: +27 11 2880000
roger@ebm.co.za
www.ebm.co.za

IMAB Power
Representative: Fleming Adamson
Tel: +27 11 814 6248
fleming.adamson@imab.co.za
www.imab.co.za

Jyoti Structures Africa
Representative: Bruno DalBianco
Tel: +27 11 586 0100
bdalbianco@jyotiafrica.com
www.jsl.co.in

KEC International Limited
Representative: Sherwin Chetty
Tel: +27 11 018 4000
chettysb@kecrpg.com
www.kecrpg.com

McWade Productions
Representative: Marc Hindle
Tel: +27 11 316 2262
march@mcwade.co.za
www.mcwade.co.za

Metpress
Representative: Sagren Moodley
Tel: +27 11 825 5334
sagren@metpress.co.za
www.metpress.co.za

Mkhulu Electro Distribution Projects
Representative: Zola Hlatshwayo
Tel: +27 11 814 4169
systems@mkhulu-edp.co.za

Optic 1 Powerlines
Representative: Pedro Galupa
Tel: 087 805 5743
p.galupa@grupo-procme.com

Pfisterer
Representative: Geoff Myburgh
Tel: +27 33 397 5409
geoff.myburgh@pfisterer.co.za
www.pfisterer.co.za

Powerpro Technologies & Training Facility
Representative: Ernest Coetzee
Tel: +27 11 739 4200
ernest@powerpro.co.za
www.powerpro-training.com

Preformed Line Products
Representative: John Buyers
Tel: +27 33 397 5800
johnb@preformedsa.co.za
www.preformedsa.co.za

Ramagale Holdings
Representative: Peter Ramaite
Tel: +27 11 234 4045
peter@ramagale.co.za
www.ramagale.co.za

Resolute Environment Solutions
Representative: Alfred Ayres
Tel: +27 72 146 6937
alfred@resoluteenviro.co.za
www.resoluteenviro.co.za

Rethuseng Live Line & Services (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Vincent Mogotsi
Tel: +27 12 549 7410
info@rethuseng.co.za
p.galupa@grupo-procme.com
www.rethusenglive.co.za

SCAW South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Morgan Pillay
Tel: +27 11 876 2644
mpillay@scaw.co.za

Sicame South Africa
Representative: Jean-Luc Lagarde
Tel: +27 21 511 8267
jll@iafrica.com

Siyazama Professional Management Services
Representative: Enrica Furlan
Tel: +27 11 814 4169
info@siyazama-training.co.za

Structa Technology
Representative: Hercules Rossouw
Tel: +27 16 362 9100
hercules@structa.co.za
www.structa.co.za

Tel-Screw Products
Representative: Ronald Teleng
Tel: +27 11 917 9710
info@telscrew.co.za
ronnieteleng@me.com
www.telscrew.co.za

TESMEC SA
Representative: Simone Fiorini
Tel: +27 11 397 2386
info@tesmecsa.co.za
www.tesmecsa.co.za

The Aluminium Federation of South Africa
Representative: Mark Krieg
Tel: +27 11 455 5553
markk@afsa.org.za
www.afsa.org.za

Trans-Design
Representative: Robin Page
Tel: +27 83 254 6598
robin@trans-design.co.za

Tricom Structures – A subsidiary
of Robor
Representative: David van Staden
Tel: (011) 971 1816
DvStaden2@tricom1.co.za
www.tricom1.co.za