The Southern African Metal Cladding and Roofing Association (SAMCRA) is a sub-association of the SAISC and consists of the following members:

Ash & Lacy South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Dion Marsh
Tel: +27 11 792 9283
dion.marsh@ashandlacy.com

Butyl Seal (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Warren van Rooyen
Tel: +27 11 462 1840
rep@butylseal.com
www.butylseal.co.za

Butyl Technology (Pty) Ltd
Representative: James Graham
Tel: + 39 976 1114
james@butech.co.za
www.butech.co.za

Kare Industrial Suppliers (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Reitze Hylkema
Tel: +27 11 334 0922
reitze@kare.co.za
www.kare.co.za

PIA Solar SA (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Colin Muller
Tel: +27 41 366 1911
colin.muller@piasolar.com
www.piasolar.com

Saint Gobain Construction Products
South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Isover Division
Representative: Bernard Asquith
Tel: +27 12 657 2800
bernard.asquith@saint-gobain.com
www.isover.co.za

Property Diagnostic Services
Representative: Geoff Legward
Tel: +27 21 975 1559
geoff@propertydiagnostics.co.za

Chartwell Roofing (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Mike Read
Tel: +27 83 625 1557
mike@chartwellroofing.co.za
www.chartwellroofing.co.za

Doublejack Construction (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Jason Knight
Tel: +27 11 828 3453
jason@doublejack.co.za

Roofline (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Terry Thorp
Tel: +27 11 900 3250
tthorp@roofline.co.za
www.roofline.co.za

Tate & Nicholson
A division of Southey Holdings (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Martin Bakker
Tel: +27 11 464 0910
mbakker@tn.co.za
www.southey.co.za

ArcelorMittal South Africa
Representative: Jan Kotze
Tel +27 16 889 9111
jan.kotze@arcelormittal.com
www.arcelormittal.com

SAFAL Steel (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Sally Stromnes
Tel: +27 11 944 6800
sally.stromnes@safalgroup.com
www.safalgroup.com

Global Roofing Solutions
a Division of Consolidated Steel Industries (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Johan van der Westhuizen
Tel: +27 11 898 2902
johan@globalroofs.co.za
www.global-roofing-solutions.co.za

Heunis Steel (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Anton Heunis
Tel: +27 12 372 0021
anton@heunis.co.za
www.heunis.co.za

Macsteel Roofing
Representative: Dave Reid
Tel: +27 11 878 7500
dave.reid@macroofing.co.za

Safintra South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Rainer Straussner
Tel: 0861 723 542
rainer.straussner@safalgroup.com
www.safintra.co.za