The SAISC’s Steel Product Manufacturer members include:

Almec Manufacturing cc
Representative: Joan Basson
Tel: +27 18 469 3202
joanalmec@gds.co.za
www.almecmanufacturing.co.za

Amanzi Storage Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Duane Ramos
Tel: +27 11 493 1197
duane@amanziss.co.za

AQUADAM (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Willie Palm
Tel: +27 12 810 0940
willie@aquadam.co.za
www.aquadam.co.za

Augusta Steel (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Nico Erasmus
Tel: +27 11 914 4628
nico@augustasteel.co.za
www.augustasteel.co.za

Capital Star Steel SA
Representative: Pierre Willemse
Tel: +27 12 347 5595
pwillemse@capitalstarsteel.co.za
www.capitalstarsteel.co.za

Ficep SpA
Representative: Nick Blackwell
Tel: +39 0332 876 111
nick.blackwell@ficep.it
marketing@ficep.it
www.ficepgroup.com

George Stott & Co (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Johan Venter
Tel: +27 11 474 9150
johanv@geostott.co.za
www.geostott.co.za

Grating World (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Dean Charsley
Tel: +27 11 452 1150
dean@styria.co.za
www.gratingworld.co.za

Macsteel Tube and Pipe
Representative: Werner Petrick
Tel: +27 11 897 2100
werner.petrick@macsteel.co.za

Mentis Sales
Representative: Andrew Mentis
Tel +27 11 255 3200
andrew.mnt@mentis.co.za
www.mentis.co.za

Project Materials Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Neil Myburgh
Tel: +27 11 465 4247 or +27 79 898 2086
neil.myburgh@pmpiping.com

Robor (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Glen Nolan
Tel: +27 11 971 1600
glenn@robor.co.za
www.robor.co.za

RVI Engineered Ventilation
Representative: Chris Edwards
Tel: +27 11 608 4640
chrise@rvi-group.com
www.rvi-group.com

Rufco Engineering
Representative: Gandeloro Ruffini
Tel: +27 53 313 1651
info@rufco.co.za
www.rufco.co.za

SBS Water Systems (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Desere Ray
Tel: +27 31 716 1820
info@sbstanks.co.za
www.sbsgroup.co.za

SCAW South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Donna Penrose
Tel: +27 11 876 2669
dpenrose@scaw.co.za

Swasap (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Derek Anderson
Tel: +27 11 873 6666
derek@swasap.com
www.swasap.co.za

Vital Engineering & Angus Mcleod (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Dodds B Pringle
Tel: +27 11 898 8500
dodds@gratings.co.za
www.gratings.co.za

Void Pro Manufacturing (Pty) Ltds
Representative: Andries Botha
Tel: 0861 106 275
info@voidcon.co.za
www.voidcon.co.za