The SAISC has a number of Steelwork Contractor members across Southern Africa. Please select the region of interest below for a list of members in that region. Click on the dash next to the region name to close the section, or on the cross next to the region name to open the section.

 

African Steel & Associated Projects
Representative: Colin Wilson
Tel: + 263 4 621584
ops@thesteelbuildingco.co.zw
www.agristructures.co.zw

Betterrect (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Nicolette Skjoldhammer
Tel: +27 11 762 5203
nicolette@betterect.co.za
www.betterect.co.za

Boksan Projects cc
Representative: L Boksan
Tel: +27 11 316 2172
laszlo@boksan.co.za

Cadcon (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Richard Butler
Tel: +27 12 664 6140
richbutler@cadcon.co.za
www.cadcon.co.za

Central Welding Works
Representative: Stephen Horwitz
Tel: +27 12 327 1718
stephen@cwwpta.co.za

Ferro Eleganza (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Chris Narbonese
Tel: +27 12 803 8035
admin@ferroe.co.za
www.ferroe.co.za

Genrec Engineering
A division of Murray & Roberts Ltd
Representative: Fergus Derwin
Tel: +27 11 876 2309
fergus.derwin@murrob.com
www.genreceng.co.za

IVMA Engineering cc
Representative: Mauro Munaretto
Tel: +27 11 814 3124
ivma@ivma.co.za
www.ivma.co.za

Khombanani Steel (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Marten Spencer
Tel: +27 11 975 0647
marten@tasseng.co.za

Linrose Engineering Gauteng (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Jorge Pereira
Tel: +27 11 827 0314
linrose@icon.co.za
www.linrose.co.za

Louwill Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Deon Kotzé
Tel: +27 11 818 5186
deon@louwill.co.za
www.louwill.co.za

MAC Engineering cc
Representative: Mino Carniel
Tel: +27 11 814 1834
mino@maceng.co.za
www.maceng.co.za

Magnet Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Diniz Belo
Tel: +27 11 908 3500
magnetgr@global.co.za
www.magnetengineering.co.za

Midvaal Structures (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Rudi Stoltz
Tel: +27 16 365 5961
rudi@steelstructures.co.za
www.steelstructures.co.za

MPW Steel Construction (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Nic Tallarico
Tel: +27 11 450 3380
nic@mpwtalmac.co.za
www.mpwtalmac.co.za

Nancy Engineering
Representative: Ricardo Adriano
Tel: +27 11 493 1585
nanceng@mweb.co.za

NJW Engineering Services CC
Representative: Nick Van Deventer
Tel: +27 12 541 3931
nick@njw.co.za

SE Steel Fabrication (Pty) Ltd
Representative: David J Essey
Tel: +27 11 953 4584
sesteel@icon.co.za

Sectional Poles (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Phil M Koen
Tel: +27 12 348 8660
pkoen@sectionalpoles.co.za
www.sectionalpoles.co.za

SMEI Projects (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Sandy Pratt
Tel: +27 11 914 4101
afpratt@smei.co.za
www.smei.co.za

Spiral Engineering cc
Representative: Colin Kirkland
Tel: +27 11 474 9119
colin@spiralengineering.co.za
www.spiralengineering.co.za

Steel Band Construction cc
Representative: Steven Smit
Tel: +27 11 425 4569
steelband@icon.co.za
www.steelbandconstruction.co.za

Tass Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Tim Tasioulas
Tel: +27 11 975 0647
tim@tasseng.co.za
www.tass.co.za

Trentbridge Engineering cc
Representative: David Hunter
Tel: +27 16 365 5327
trentfab@intekom.co.za

Tudor Engineering & Draughting cc
Representative: Braam Beukes
Tel: +27 11 914 5163
tudora@mweb.co.za

Van Driel’s Steel Construction
Representative: Robby van Driel
Tel: +27 16 341 6102/5
vdriel@mweb.co.za

Viva Steelfab Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Collen Gibbs
Tel: +27 11 392 3926
colleng@vivaeng.co.za

WBHO Services North
Representative: Andrew Breckenridge
Tel: +27 11 265 4000
andrewb@wbho.co.za
www.wbho.co.za

B & T Steel
Representative: Bryan Wilken
Tel: +27 13 665 1914
marketing@btsteel.co.za
www.btsteel.co.za

Da Costa Construction Welding cc
Representative: Tobie Oosthuizen
Tel: +27 17 647 1130
tobie@dcconstruction.co.za

GPM Services
Representative: Wessel Venter
Tel: +27 71 697 5802/ 82 452 9306
wessel@gpms.co.za
www.gpms.co.za

Tubular Holdings (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Mike Lomas
Tel: +27 11 553 2012
mlomas@tubular.co.za
www.tubular.co.za

Steel Services and Allied Industries
Representative: Kevin Harris
Tel: +27 18 788 6652/3
kevinh@steelservices.co.za
www.steelservices.co.za

Delevex 818 CC t/a BRD Construction
Representative: Francois van der Merwe
Tel: +27 51 434 1238
bulla@brdgroup.co.za
www.brdk.co.za

Inenzo Water (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Jan Cloete
Tel: +27 21 948 6208
admin@inenzo.com
www.inenzo.com

Mazor Steel cc
Representative: Shlomo Mazor
Tel: +27 21 556 1555
judy@mazor.co.za
www.mazor.co.za

Prokon Services (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Martin Lotz
Tel: +27 21 905 4448
martin@prokonservices.co.za
www.prokonservices.co.za

Union Structural Engineering Works
Representative: Mike N Papanicolaou
Tel: +27 21 534 2251
michael@unionsteel.co.za
www.unionsteel.co.za

 

Industrial Services Group
Representative: Errol Thomson
Tel: (043) 707-2700
ethomson@isgeng.co.za
www.isgeng.co.za

Uitenhage Super Steel cc
Representative: Ginkel Venter
Tel: +27 41 922 8060
ginkel@uss.co.za

Avellini Bros (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Pietro Avellini
Tel: +27 31 464 0421
ravellini@iafrica.com

Churchyard & Umpleby
Representative: Keith Ball
Tel: +27 31 701 0587
keith@candu.co.za
www.candu.co.za

Cousins Steel International (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Adam Oldfield
Tel: +27 31 312 0992
adam@cousinssteel.co.za
www.cousinssteel.co.za

Impact Engineering CC
Representative: Douglas Nidd
Tel: +27 32 947 1054
impact@saol.com
www.impacteng.co.za

Ogilvie Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Allan Olive
Tel: +27 31 736 1643
allan@ogilvieengineering.co.za

Rebcon Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Warren Butler
Tel: +27 31 705 5851
warren@rebcon.co.za
www.rebcon.co.za

SpanAfrica Steel Structures (Pty) Ltd
Representative: James Pinnell
Tel: +27 33 346 2555
jamesp@spanafrica.co.za