SAISC members who supply goods and services to the steel industry include:

C. Steinweg Bridge
Representative: Willem Fourie
Tel: +27 11 625 3000
Willem.Fourie@za.steinweg.com

Cadex Systems SA (Pty) Ltd
Representative: John Swallow
Tel: +27 11 463 1857
johnswallow@cadexsa.com
www.cadexsa.com

Bentley Systems South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Tennyson Maimbo
Tel: +27 11 253 3016
tennyson.maimbo@bentley.com
www.bentley.com

Dram Industrial Painting Contractors
Representative: Martin Gossayn
Tel: +2711 660 7594
admin@dram.co.za
www.dram.co.za

First Cut (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Steve Van Wyk
Tel: +27 11 614 1112
stevev@firstcut.co.za
www.firstcut.co.za

Lindapter International
Representative: Louise Foster
Tel: +44 (0) 1274 521444
lfoster@lindapter.com
www.lindapter.com

Peddinghaus Corporation of South Africa
Representative: Miranda Dutour
Tel: +1 815 937 3800
miranda-dutour@peddinghaus.com
www.peddinghaus.com

Retecon (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Hans-Peter Neth
Tel: +27 11 976 8600
neth@retecon.co.za
www.retecon.co.za

RGM Cranes
Representative: Ian O’Hara
Tel: +27 11 422 3690
ian@rgm.co.za
www.rgmcranes.com

Southey Holdings (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Ben Garrad
Tel: +27 11 579 4600
bgarrad@southey.co.za
www.southeycontracting.co.za

Timrite (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Deon Kruger
Tel: +27 11 475 1600
d.kruger@timrite.co.za
www.timrite.co.za

Voortman Steel Machinery B.V.
Representative: Henk Maassen van den Brink
Tel: +31 548 53 63 73
h.mvdbrink@voortman.net
www.voortman.net