Hage Project and Consulting Engineers Gauteng Representative: Gert Visser +27 16 933 0195 gert@hage.co.za

Halifax Projects Western Cape Representative: Marc Barnfather +27 79 852 8572 marc@umgeniprojects.co.za

Hall Longmore (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Kenny Van Rooyen +27 11 874 7300 kenny.vanrooyen@hall-longmore.co.za http://www.hall-longmore.co.za

Harvey Roofing Products Gauteng Representative: Albie Jordaan +27 11 741 5600 jordaan@macroofing.co.za http://www.harveyroofingproducts.co.za

Hatch Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Morne Fourie +27 11 239 5422 morne.fourie@hatch.com http://www.hatch.com/

HDGASA Gauteng Representative: Robin Clarke +27 11 456 7960 robin@hdgasa.org.za http://www.hdgasa.org.za

Heunis Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Anton Heunis +27 12 372 0021 anton@heunis.co.za http://www.heunis.co.za

Honingcraft (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Gerhard Hauptfleisch +27 11 824 5320 gerhard@honingcraft.co.za http://www.honingcraft.co.za

Hot Dip Galvanizers Association of SA Gauteng Representative: Bob Wilmot +27 11 456 7960 hdgasa@icon.co.za http://www.hdgasa.org.za/

Hull Consulting Engineers cc Gauteng Representative: Mike Hull +27 11 468 3447 hull@iafrica.com

Ijubane Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Willie Greyling +27 13 243 4390 willie@glps.co.za http://www.glps.co.za/

IMAB Power Gauteng Representative: Fleming Adamson +27 11 814 6248 fleming.adamson@imab.co.za http://www.imab.co.za