Hatch Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Morne Fourie +27 11 239 5422 morne.fourie@hatch.com http://www.hatch.com/

HDGASA Gauteng Representative: Robin Clarke +27 11 456 7960 robin@hdgasa.org.za http://www.hdgasa.org.za

Heunis Steel (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Anton Heunis +27 12 372 0021 anton@heunis.co.za http://www.heunis.co.za

Honingcraft (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Gerhard Hauptfleisch +27 11 824 5320 gerhard@honingcraft.co.za http://www.honingcraft.co.za

Hot Dip Galvanizers Association of SA Gauteng Representative: Bob Wilmot +27 11 456 7960 hdgasa@icon.co.za http://www.hdgasa.org.za/

Hull Consulting Engineers cc Gauteng Representative: Mike Hull +27 11 468 3447 hull@iafrica.com

Ijubane Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Willie Greyling +27 13 243 4390 willie@glps.co.za http://www.glps.co.za/

IMAB Power Gauteng Representative: Fleming Adamson +27 11 814 6248 fleming.adamson@imab.co.za http://www.imab.co.za

Imbabala Contractors Gauteng Representative: Michael Mamotte +27 11 902 2952 mikem@imbacontra.co.za http://www.imbacontra.co.za/

Impact Engineering CC KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Douglas Nidd +27 32 947 1054 impact@saol.com http://www.impacteng.co.za

Industrial Services Group Eastern Cape Representative: Errol Thomson (043) 707-2700 ethomson@isgeng.co.za http://www.isgeng.co.za/

Inenzo Water (Pty) Ltd Western Cape Representative: Jan Cloete +27 21 948 6208 admin@inenzo.com http://www.inenzo.com/