DRA Projects (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Ryan Males +27 11 086 2325 ryan.males@DRAglobal.com http://www.draglobal.com/

Dram Industrial Painting Contractors Gauteng Representative: Martin Gossayn +27 11 660 7594 admin@dram.co.za http://www.dram.co.za/

EDS Engineering Design Services (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Hergen Fekken +27 12 991 1205 hergen@edseng.co.za http://www.edseng.co.za/

Energy Fabrication (Pty) Ltd t/a Genrec Engineering Gauteng Representative: Sicelo Buthelezi +27 11 876 2309 sicelo.buthelezi@genrec.co.za http://www.genreceng.co.za/

Ferro Eleganza (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Chris Narbonese +27 12 803 8035 admin@ferroe.co.za http://www.ferroe.co.za/

Ficep SpA Representative: Nick Blackwell +39 0332 876 111 nick.blackwell@ficep.it http://www.ficepgroup.com/

First Cut (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Steve Van Wyk +27 11 614 1112 stevev@firstcut.co.za http://www.firstcut.co.za/

Fluor South Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Collin Morris +27 11 519 6000 collin.morris@fluor.com http://www.fluor.com/

Four Tops Engineering Service CC Gauteng Representative: Nyameko Ntsulumbana +27 72 229 9128 fourtopseng@vodamail.co.za

Gavin R Brown & Associates KwaZulu-Natal Representative: Gavin R Brown +27 31 202 5703 gavbrown@global.co.za http://www.gavbrown.co.za

George Stott & Co (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Johan Venter +27 11 474 9150 johanv@geostott.co.za http://www.geostott.co.za/

Grating World (Pty) Ltd Gauteng Representative: Dean Charsley +27 11 452 1150 dean@styria.co.za http://www.gratingworld.co.za/