The SAISC has a number of Steel Merchants and Service Centre members across Southern Africa. Please select the region of interest below for a list of members in that region. Click on the dash next to the region name to close the section, or on the cross next to the region name to open the section.

Aveng Trident Steel
A division of Aveng Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Eileen Pretorius
Tel: +27 11 861 7102
eileen.pretorius@trident.co.za
www.avengtridentsteel.co.za

Macsteel Service Centres SA (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Ronnie Jacobs
Tel: +27 11 871 4600
Ronnie.Jacobs@macsteel.co.za
www.macsteel.co.za

Macsteel Trading
Corporate Services
Representative: Granville Rolfe
Tel: +27 11 871-4677
granville.rolfe@mactrading.co.za

Macsteel VRN
Representative: Jimmy Muir
Tel: +27 11 861 5200
jimmy.muir@vrn.co.za
www.vrnsteel.co.za

NJR Steel Services (Pty) Ltds
Representative: Greg Mollett
Tel: +27 11 477 5515
gmollett@njrsteel.co.za
www.njrsteel.co.za

SSAB SA (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Raymond Rautenbach
Tel: +27 11 724 5046
Raymond.Rautenbach@ssab.com
www.ssab.com

Stewarts & Lloyds Holdings (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Mandy de Lange
Tel: +27 11 553 8500
mandyd@sltrading.co.za
www.stewartsandlloyds.co.za

TW Profile Services (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Leon Coetzee
Tel: +27 894 3031
leonc@twprofile.co.za
www.twprofile.co.za

Macsteel Trading Cape Town
Representative: Maria Francis
Tel: +27 21 950 5506
maria.francis@mactrading.co.za

Transcape Steels (Pty) Ltd
Representative: James van Rooyen
Tel: +27 21 534 3211
jamesvr@transcape.co.za
www.transcapesteels.co.za

BSi Steel Limited
Representative: Kalvin Clark
Tel: +27 33 846 2261
kalvin.clark@bsisteel.com
www.bsisteel.com

Macsteel Trading Durban
Representative: Marcus Nel
Tel: +27 31 913 2600
marcus.nel@mactrading.co.za